Christian Education

"To educate and train local church educators"


Christian Educators Fellowship is an association for both Christian education professionals and volunteers who desire to grow in their ability to foster disciples of Jesus Christ among all age groups. We invite all to connect or re-connect with CEF.

North Georgia CEF Contacts:
 
Lynne Smith, President
lynne.smith@ngumc.net
 
Chris Barbieri, Treasurer and Membership
cbarbieri@romefirst.org
 
Kim Reindl, Programming
kim.reindl@gmail.com
 
Carrie Yoder, Communications
cyoder@haygoodumc.org
 
Scott Hughes
scott.hughes@ngumc.net

Connect

National CEF website: www.cefumc.org 
Facebook - North Georgia Chapter Christian Educators Fellowship
Twitter - NGCCEF
Pinterest - North Georgia Conference CEF

North Georgia CEF Contacts

Lynne Smith
President
lynne.smith@ngumc.net

Chris Barbieri
Treasurer & Membership
chris.barbieri@ngumc.net

Kim Reindl
Programming
kim.reindl@gmail.com 

Carrie Yoder
Communications
cyoder@haygoodumc.org

Scott Hughes
scott.hughes@ngumc.net