Beyond the Church

The North Georgia Conference has many ministries that operate ouside the local United Methodist Church. We list below our Wesley Foundations and Military Chaplains serving the North GA Conference.  Please pray for them via email links shown, or mail a note of prayer with a message of encouragement.    You will find a list of all of the affiliated Agencies outside the local church at  www.ngumc.org/agencies.   These ministries count on our prayers.  Let's lift them up daily! 

 

Wesley Foundations and Fellowships

The University of GA
Rev. Bob Beckwith

beckwithga@aol.com 

GA Tech
Rev. Steve Fazenbaker

steven.fazenbaker@vpss.gatech.edu 

University of West GA
Rev. Karen Kagiyama

 
karen.kagiyama@ngumc.net

Emory University
Rev Daniel McBrayer

joseph.mcbrayer@ngumc.net
 

Chaplains - US Military

US Army

CH (COL) Mitchell Lewis
2019 Mulberry Tree
San Antonio, TX 78251 
mitchell.lewis@ngumc.net

CH (CAPT) David Cooper\
6525 Montpelier Lane, Sumter, SC 29154
david.cooper@ngumc.net

CH (CAPT) Vincent Dominique
PO Box 2614 LaGrange, GA 30241
vincent.dominique@ngumc.net

CH (MAJ) Robert Crawford
San Juan, PR
rob.crawford@ngumc.net

CH (MAJ) Dae Soo Lee
9809 79th St SW, Lakewood, WA 98498
dae-soo.lee@ngumc.net

CH ( LTC) Charles Jackson 
212 Vernon Walk
McDonough, GA 30252
charles.jackson@ngumc.net


 

US NAVY

CH (LT) Jen Bowden
5959 Pleasant Farm Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906 
jennifer.bowden@ngumc.net

CH  (LT) Adam Mathes
2006 Mercer Road Smyrna, GA 30080
adam.mathes@ngumc.net