Cabinet - Extended

Herzen Andone

Director of Connectional Ministries

herzen.andone@ngumc.net

678-533-1441

Jane Newman Brooks

Director of Ministerial Services and Assistant to the Bishop

jane.brooks@ngumc.net

6785331366

Richard Chewning

District Superintendent of the Gainesville District

richard.chewning@ngumc.net

7705362586

Carol Cook

District Superintendent of the LaGrange District

carol.cook@ngumc.net

7068823343

Keith Cox

Treasurer and Director of Administrative Services

kcox@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1393

Dana Everhart

District Superintendent of the Atlanta Emory District

dana.everhart@ngumc.net

7704467506

Terry Fleming

District Superintendent of the Augusta District

terry.fleming@ngumc.net

7066518521

Bishop Sue Haupert-Johnson

Resident Bishop

bishop@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1360

Coy Hinton

District Superintendent of the Atlanta Decatur Oxford District

coy.hinton@ngumc.net

770-879-9016

Bernice Kirkland

District Superintendent of the Atlanta College Park District

bernice.kirkland@ngumc.net

4043350321

Bill Martin

Conference Lay Leader

wgmartin@mindspring.com

David Naglee

District Superintendent of the Rome Carrollton District

david.naglee@ngumc.net

7062916113

John Pinson

District Superintendent of the Northwest District

john.pinson@ngumc.net

706-278-3954

Phil Schroeder

Director of Congregational Development

phil.schroeder@ngumc.net

6785331385

Doug Thrasher

District Superintendent of the Atlanta Roswell District

doug.thrasher@ngumc.net

7703621002

Terry Walton

District Superintendent of the Atlanta Marietta District

terry.walton@ngumc.net

770-428-0071

Gary Whetstone

District Superintendent of the Athens Elberton District

gary.whetstone@ngumc.net

7065494915

Richard Winn

District Superintendent of the Griffin District

richard.winn@ngumc.net

7702271074