CM Staff

Herzen Andone

Director of Connectional Ministries

herzen.andone@ngumc.net

6785331441

C. Russell Davis

Associate Director of Connectional Ministries for Camp and Retreat Ministries

rdavis@ngumc.org

(706) 864-6181

Sam Halverson

Associate Director of Connectional Ministries for Youth & Young Adult Ministries

sam.halverson@ngumc.net

(678) 533-1445

Pam Higgins

Administrative Assistant

phiggins@ngumc.org

678-533-1442

Tonya Lawrence

Associate Director of Church Vitality & Discipleship

tonya.lawrence@ngumc.net

6785331387

Scott Parrish

Mission Specialist

scott.parrish@ngumc.net

678-533-1374