Mission Contacts and Resources

The Conference Missions Team's purpose is to equip, resource, and connect churches to become
externally focused in order to help them reach a higher level of effectiveness for the Kingdom.

 


 

Connect

Staff: Scott Parrish - scott.parrish@ngumc.net 

Cabinet Rep: To be named

Ministry Areas

Bridges
Scott Parrish, 
scott.parrish@ngumc.net 

Creation Care
Leslie Watkins, leslie.watkins@ngumc.net

Conference Global Ministries Secretaries
Terry Raymond, 
terry767@bellsouth.net

Leigh & Zack Martin, zack.martin@ngumc.net, leigh.martin@ngumc.net

Disaster Response 
Jim Higgins, jim.higgins@ngumc.net 

Global Ministries
Will Zant, will.zant@ngumc.net

Health, Welfare and Wellness
Emily Bagwell, 
emily.bagwell@ngumc.net

Refugee / Resettlement 
Andy Peabody, andy.peabody@ngumc.net

United Methodist Volunteers in Mission (UMVIM) 
Scott Parrish, 
scott.parrish@ngumc.net 

United Methodist Women (UMW) Rep
Sue Raymond,
sueraymond@bellsouth.net