Safe Sanctuaries Trainers

 

Trainers prepared to train on creating a Safe Sanctuaries Policy:

Policy Trainers List (Word Doc)


Trainers prepared to train local church staff and volunteers:
 

Atlanta College Park District

Catherine Boothe             catherine.boothe@ngumc.net

Sam Townsend                sam.townsend@ngumc.net

Taylor Padford                  taylor.padford@ngumc.net or TaylorP@northside.org
 

Atlanta Decatur Oxford District

Pamela Consuegra           pamela.consuegra@covingtonfirst.org 

Brett Hillesheim                 brett.hillesheim@mountainpark.org 

George Lanier                   george.lanier@ngumc.net

Susan Taylor                      revdrtaylor@bellsouth.net
 

Atlanta Emory District

Katie Atcheson                  katie@graysonumc.org

Anjie Woodworth               anjie.woodworth@ngumc.net

Meg Morrison                    meg.morrison@ngumc.net

Mimi Sanders                    mimi_sanders@tfumc.org

              

Atlanta Marietta District

Cindy Campbell                 campbell.cindy@gmail.com 

Sherri Juliani                      sherri.juliani@cantonumc.org

Marcie Millholland              msmillholland@gmail.com

Kate Morris                        kate@acworthumc.org

DeDe Reilly                        dedereilly@comcast.net

 

Atlanta Roswell District

Dena Kitchens                   dbkadventures@gmail.com

Kathy Brockman                kathy.brockman@ngumc.net

Connie Campbell               ccampbell@stjamesatlanta.org

Candace Johnson             cjohnson@ssumc.org

              

Athens Elberton District

Emily Case                         emily.case@ngumc.net

Marjorie Graham                marjiegraham@bellsouth.net

Anne Hansen                     ahans2n@gmail.com

Belinda Pinnow                  jbpinnow@windstream.net

 

Augusta District

Hugh Hendrickson            hugh.hendrickson@ngumc.net

Mary Edith Kirkland           maryedith.kirkland@ngumc.net

Mickey Moss                     mickey.moss@ngumc.net            

 

Gainesville District

Barbara Cook                    candbcook@bellsouth.net

Vanessa Myers                  vanessa@dahlonegaumc.org

Becca McConnell               bmcconnell@gfumc.com

Allison Griner                     allison.griner@ngumc.net

 

Griffin District

Liza Marler                         liza.marler@ngumc.net

Debby Stikes                      debby.stikes@griffin-fumc.org

 

LaGrange District

Quincy Brown                    quincy.brown@ngumc.net

Linda Dickerson                macjdickerson@numail.org         

Katie Hewes                      katie.hewes@ptcumc.org

Shannon Karafanda          shannon.karafanda@ngumc.net

 

Northwest District                                                               

Jan Byrum                          dfumckids@optilink.us

Hannah Harwood               hccoady@gmail.com

Becki Jones                        becki.jones@ngumc.net

Stephen Streett                  stephen.streett@ngumc.net

 

Rome Carrollton District

Joe Palmer                         joe@trinityumcrome.org

Shari Rates                        shari.rates@ngumc.net

 

North Georgia Conference

Debby Fox                          debby.fox@ngumc.net

Joy Melton                          joymelton@bellsouth.net