Conference Staff

Herzen Andone

Director of Connectional Ministries


Beth Barnwell

Administrative Assistant to Office of Congregational Development

(678) 533-1386

Ansley Brackin

Communications Specialist

(678) 533-1376

Jane Newman Brooks

Director of Ministerial Services and Assistant to the Bishop


Bruce Cooper


(678) 533-1394

Keith Cox

Treasurer and Director of Administrative Services

(678) 533-1393

Sybil Davidson

Conference Communicator

(678) 533-1377

C. Russell Davis

Associate Director of Connectional Ministries for Camp and Retreat Ministries

(706) 864-6181

Debby Fox

Associate Director of Connectional Ministries

(678) 533-1444

Peggy Freniere

Senior Accounting Specialist

(678) 533-1395

Karen Fullerton

Benefits Officer

(678) 533-1382

Sam Halverson

Associate Director of Connectional Ministries for Youth & Young Adult Ministries

(678) 533-1445

Bishop Sue Haupert-Johnson

Resident Bishop

(678) 533-1360

Keeancha Hawkins

Information Technology Support and Web Specialist

(678) 533-1365

Valerie Henry

Accounting Specialist and Receptionist

(678) 533-1399

Pam Higgins

Administrative Assistant


Judy Imig-Bush

Administrative Assistant to the Bishop


Ashley Fitzpatrick Jenkins

Associate Director for Vocational Discernment, Office of Ministerial Services

678 5331371

Hyo Shik Kim

Associate Director of Congregational Development for Korean Ministry

(678) 533-1448

Michele Lancaster

Administrative Assistant to Director of Connectional Ministries

(678) 533-1442

Tonya Lawrence

Associate Director of Church Vitality & Discipleship


Michelle Levan

Senior Program Coordinator


Michael Murphy-McCarthy

Director of Information Technology


Scott Parrish

Mission Specialist


Juan Quintanilla

Associate Director of Congregational Development for Hispanic Ministry


Phil Schroeder

Director of Congregational Development


Judy Woodall

Assistant Benefits Officer

(678) 533-1383