Conference Staff

Herzen Andone

Director of Connectional Ministries

herzen.andone@ngumc.net

678-533-1441

Beth Barnwell

Administrative Assistant to Office of Congregational Development

bbarnwell@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1386

Val Bligh

Pension Specialist

valb@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1391

Ansley Brackin

Communications Specialist

abrackin@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1376

Jane Newman Brooks

Director of Ministerial Services and Assistant to the Bishop

jane.brooks@ngumc.net

6785331366

Judy Bush

Administrative Assistant to the Bishop

jbush@ngumc.org

678-533-1360

Bruce Cooper

Controller

bcooper@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1394

Keith Cox

Treasurer and Director of Administrative Services

kcox@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1393

Sybil Davidson

Conference Communicator

sdavidson@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1377

C. Russell Davis

Associate Director of Connectional Ministries for Camp and Retreat Ministries

rdavis@ngumc.org

(706) 864-6181

Debby Fox

Associate Director of Connectional Ministries

debby.fox@ngumc.net

(678) 533-1444

Peggy Freniere

Senior Accounting Specialist

pfreniere@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1395

Karen Fullerton

Benefits Officer

kfullerton@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1382

Sam Halverson

Associate Director of Connectional Ministries for Youth & Young Adult Ministries

sam.halverson@ngumc.net

(678) 533-1445

Barbara Harris

Receptionist

bharris@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1399

Keeancha Hawkins

Information Technology Support and Web Specialist

khawkins@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1365

Valerie Henry

Insurance Specialist

vhenry@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1383

Pam Higgins

Administrative Assistant

phiggins@ngumc.org

678-533-1446

Ashley Fitzpatrick Jenkins

Associate Director for Vocational Discernment, Office of Ministerial Services

ashley.jenkins@ngumc.net

678 533-1371

Hyo Shik Kim

Associate Director of Congregational Development for Korean Ministry

hyo.kim@ngumc.net

(678) 533-1448

Michele Lancaster

Administrative Assistant to Director of Connectional Ministries

mlancaster@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1442

Tonya Lawrence

Associate Director of Connectional Ministries for Ministry Teams

tonya.lawrence@ngumc.net

6785331387

Michelle Levan

Senior Program Coordinator

mlevan@ngumc.org

678-533-1369

Michael Murphy-McCarthy

Director of Information Technology

michael@ngumc.org

678-533-1364

Scott Parrish

Mission Specialist

scott.parrish@ngumc.net

678-533-1374

Elizabeth Pollard

Next Faithful Steps Program Coordinator

epollard@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1378

Juan Quintanilla

Associate Director of Congregational Development for Hispanic Ministry

juan.quintanilla@ngumc.net

6785331388

Phil Schroeder

Director of Congregational Development

phil.schroeder@ngumc.net

6785331385

Jackie Searl

Receptionist

jsearl@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1399

Bishop Mike Watson

Resident Bishop

bishop@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1360