Wk. 01

June 19 - 24,  2017 

 

Move Week.  


ACPK DISTRICT 

Antioch UMC
Rev. David Brackman
david.brackman@ngumc.net

 

ADOX DISTRICT

Allen Memorial 
Rev. Josh Roberts
josh.roberts@ngumc.net

 

ATHNS  DISTRICT

Allens UMC
Rev. Johnny Ray 
johnny.ray@ngumc.net 


AMRY DISTRICT 

Berkmar UMC
Rev. Lyn Powell
lyn.powell@ngumc.net
Please ask your team to pray for Berkmar UMC as it continues its slow recovery in worship attendance.  We do a little better each year and now have around 90 in worship.  Please pray that we reach more people in the community, to give them a reason to want to visit next Sunday.  Also please pray for my mother's continuing good health.  She is 101 and still lives at home with us.
God bless...Lyn

 


AMAR DISTRICT

Acworth UMC
Rev. James Gwin
james.gwin@ngumc.net 
Rev. Melanie Berry, Associate 
melanie.berry@ngumc.net
 

 

AROS DISTRICT 

Alpharetta First UMC
Rev. Donald Martin, Sr Pastor
don.martin@ngumc.net
Rev. Brad Greene
brad.greene@ngumc.net 
Thanks for the prayers!   Specifically, I’d like to ask for:

- A smooth transition into my new appointment at Alpharetta First UMC

- A Spirit-filled last week of camp for my son, Ian, at Camp Woodlands. He’s serving as a counselor in training.

- Vocational discernment for my wife, Erica.

Rev. Terri Henkel
terri.henkel@ngumc.net  
I am so glad that I will have the PrayerForce next week.  I have begun a new appointment and the prayers for the transition are greatly appreciated.  Thank you- Terri

 

 

AGST DISTRICT

Aldersgate UMC
Rev. Danny Barton
danny.barton@ngumc.net

Anthony Chapel UMC and Midway UMC Lincolnton
Rev. David Bohling
david.bohling@ngumc.net 
 

GNSV DISTRICT

Allen Temple UMC
Rev. Kenneth D. Brown
ken.brown@ngumc.net

Alley's Chapel - New Liberty Charge 
Rev. Charles Black
charles.black@ngumc.net
Thank you.  Pray for our Bible School going on next week.  Also we have several dealing with serious health issues.

GRFN DISTRICT

Andrews Chapel UMC
Rev. Donald Reed
donald.reed@ngumc.net

LAGR DISTRICT

Allen Lee Memorial - Luthersville Circuit
Rev. Michael McFarlin
mike.mcfarlin@ngumc.net 

Andrews Chapel UMC Newnan
Rev. Jim Dixon
jim.dixon@ngumc.net 
 

NWST DISTRICT

Adairsville UMC 
Rev. Kelly Brisendine
kelly.brisendine@ngumc.net

 

ROCA DISTRICT

Aragon UMC
Rev.  James Hannah
james.hannah@ngumc.net

Beech Creek  UMC Rome
Rev. David Mckenzie
david.mckenzie@ngumc.net