Wk. 10

Aug 22 - 28

 

ATHNS 

Bold Springs UMC

Rev. Hee Chul Park
heechul.park@ngumc.net 


Bostwick UMC
Rev. Jerry Wolfe
jerry.wolfe@ngumc.net  


ACPK
Cliftondale UMC
Rev. Kevin Murriel
kevin.murriel@ngumc.net


ADOX
County Line UMC
Rev. Betty Jones
betty.jones@ngumc.net


AMRY
Embry Hills UMC
Rev. Miguel Adujar
miguel.velez-andujar@ngumc.net 

 

AMAR 
Due West UMC

Rev. Tom Davis, Sr Pastor
tom.davis@ngumc.net  
My son, Taylor, recently went into the military. Please pray for him to receive intimacy with God, wisdom, and peace.
Thanks, Tom

Rev. Travis Sneed, Associate
travis.sneed@ngumc.net

AROS
Dawsonville UMC
Rev. Sean Smith
sean.smith@ngumc.net

AGST
Dunn's Chapel UMC

Rev. James Hyder
james.hyder@ngumc.net

Eatonton First UMC

Rev. Jessica Terrell
jessica.terrell@ngumc.net  


Friendship and Gracewood Charge
Rev. Wayne usry
wayne.usry@ngumc.net


GNSV 
Commerce UMC
Rev. Kathy Lamon


Confidence UMC Union County
Rev. Mike Richardson
mike.richardson@ngumc.net

Cornelia UMC
Rev.  Jonnny Ray
johnny.ray@ngumc.net



GRFN
County Line UMC
Rev. Ed Swehla
ed.swehla@ngumc.net 
 Please pray that I can sell my house from a previous appointment and be free of that financial burden.  Prayers also appreciated for my congregation as we are dealing with several serious health issues.  Please pray for miraculous healings.  Thanks so much for praying for all of us pastors, we need it!


LAGR  
Corinth UMC
Rev. Harvey Bane
harvey.bane@ngumc.net

Cornerstone UMC
Rev. Scott Pickering
scott.pickering@ngumc.net
Rev. Shannon Karafanda, Assoc
shannon.karafanda@ngumc.net  

 


Dunson UMC
Rev. Don Jolly
don.jolly@ngumc.net

Ebenezer UMC
Rev. Robert Lyons
robert.lyons@ngumc.net


NWST 
Cassville UMC
Rev. Gary Eastridge 
gary.eastridge@ngumc.net


ROCA   

Clem - Lowell Circuit
Clem UMC 

Rev. Steve Standridge 
steve.standridge@ngumc.net


Lowell UMC
Rev. Tim Constein
tim.constien@ngumc.net

Concord UMC
Rev. Mike Lowery 
michael.lowery@ngumc.net
                       
Dallas First UMC
Rev. Warren Huddleston Sr. Pastor
warren.huddleston@ngumc.net
Asst. Rev Chris Pavlovsky
chris.pavlovsky@ngumc.net


District Line UMC
Rev. Michael Williams
michael.williams@ngumc.net 
District Line UMC , Bishop Sue, The UMC and it's future




Douglasville FIrst UMC
Rev. Brett DeHart,  Sr. Pastor
brett.dehart@ngumc.net    
We are working through several staff transitions. Prayers that these will go well.Prayers for an increasing evangelistic and missional heart at DFUMC. Personally- prayers for family members to find new jobs in our new community. Prayers for a daughter at UGA and a son that is a high school junior at a new school for him. 

Rev. Shari Rates, Assoc 
shari.rates@ngumc.net
Rev. Heather Jallad, Assoc
heather.jallad@ngumc.net

Thanks Leah!  I echo Brett in the staff transitions.  That God will continue to raise up new disciple making leaders at DFUMC  
For myself-A successful senior year for my oldest and focus on the transition to college for all of us. Health for all of us.