Wk. 10

Aug 21 - 27

 

ATHNS 
Bold Springs UMC

Rev. Hee Chul Park
heechul.park@ngumc.net 

Bostwick UMC
Rev. Jerry Wolfe
jerry.wolfe@ngumc.net  

ACPK
Cliftondale UMC
Rev. Kevin Murriel
kevin.murriel@ngumc.net

ADOX
Covington First UMC

Rev. Doug Gilreath, Sr. Pastor
douglas.gilreath@ngumc.net
Rev. Jan McCoy
jan.mccoy@ngumc.net   
Thank you so much Leah.  I appreciate your prayers.  Please pray that my attention to time in ministry and life is balanced.  Please pray for an eye procedure that I will have on Thursday.  And Please pray for my mom who is having stomach issues. 

AMRY
Embry Hills UMC
Rev. Susan Allen Grady
susan.allengrady@ngumc.net 

AMAR 
Covenant UMC
Rev. David Moore 
david.moore@ngumc.net

Due West UMC
Rev. David Campbell, Sr Pastor
david.campbell@ngumc.net  
Travis Sneed (our associate) and his wife Emily had twins two weeks ago tomorrow.Please keep their family in your prayers.The twins are Hannah and Jack, children numbers four and five!
Rev. Travis Sneed, Associate
travis.sneed@ngumc.net

AROS
Dawsonville UMC
Rev. Sean Smith
sean.smith@ngumc.net

AGST
Dunn's Chapel UMC

Rev. James Hyder
james.hyder@ngumc.net

Eatonton First UMC

Rev. Jessica Terrell
jessica.terrell@ngumc.net  


GNSV 
Commerce UMC
Rev. Kathy Lamon
kathy.lamon@ngumc.net

Confidence UMC Stephens County
Rev. Dennis WIlkes 
dennis.wilkes@ngumc.net
 

GRFN
County Line UMC
Rev. Ed Swehla
ed.swehla@ngumc.net 
Prayers for favor in the sale of my house, which is now under contract.  That I will prioritize and focus on the important things as directed by God. For energy.  Thank you so much. 

LAGR  
Corinth UMC

Rev. Harvey Bane
harvey.bane@ngumc.net 

Pray for my (God’s) churches Asbury LaGrange, Corinth Hogansville, and St.James Hogansville. They are dying.
Harvey



Cornerstone UMC

Rev. Scott Pickering
scott.pickering@ngumc.net

Rev. John Tomlin, Asst.
john.tomlin@ngumc.net  

NWST 
Cassville UMC
Rev. Gary Eastridge 
gary.eastridge@ngumc.net
 
ROCA   
Center Point UMC
Rev.Bill Tidwell 
bill.tidwell@ngumc.net

Clem - Lowell Circuit
Clem UMC
Rev. Steve Standridge 
steve.standridge@ngumc.net

Lowell UMC
Rev. Tim Constein
tim.constien@ngumc.net

Concord UMC
Rev. Mike Lowery 
michael.lowery@ngumc.net