Wk. 11

 

Aug 29 - Sept 4

 

 

ATHNS
Bowman Circuit
Bowman UMC

Rev. John Younts
john.younts@ngumc.net

Stinchcomb UMC
Rev. John Sexton
john.sexton@ngumc.net

ACPK
Cliftondale UMC

Rev Kevin Murriel
kevin.murriel@ngumc.net


ADOX 

covington Mill

 

AMRY
Epworth UMC
Epworth Closed last year.  Shall we pray for the community around this closed church. May the lost, the last and the least be reached by someone who will share the love of Christ with them.  

AMAR
East Cobb UMC 
Rev. Nanci Hicks, Sr. Pastor
nanci.hicks@ngumc.net  
Peter M'Tuamwari 
peter.mtuamwari@ngumc.net



AROS
Dunwoody UMC

Rev. Dan Brown, Sr. Pastor
dan.brown@ngumc.net
Associates:
Rev. Jenna Kennedy
jenna.kennedy@ngumc.net
Rev. Kathryn Brockman
kathryn.brockman@ngumc.net
Rev. David Melton
david.melton@ngumc.net
Rev. Sonny Walden
sonny.walden@ngumc.net
Rev. Josh Amerson
josh.amerson@ngumc.net 

AGST 

Friendship and Gracewood Charge
Rev. Wayne Usry
wayne.usry@ngumc.net


Greensboro First UMC

Rev. Mike Morgan
mike.morgan@ngumc.net 
Rev. Hugh Hendrickson, Assoc
hugh.hendrickson@ngumc.net  

Grovetown UMC
Rev. Sandy Heslop
sandy.heslop@ngumc.net 
 

 


GNSV

Confidence UMC Union County
Rev. Sharon Loyley
sharon.loyley@ngumc.net

Cool Springs UMC
Rev. Steve McIntyre
steve.mcIntyre@ngumc.net


GRFN
Ebenezer UMC

Rev John Roberts
john.roberts@ngumc.net

LAGR


Dunson UMC
Rev. Don Jolly
don.jolly@ngumc.net

Ebenezer UMC
Rev. Robert Lyons
robert.lyons@ngumc.net
Emory Chapel UMC

Rev. Richard Campbell
richard.campbell@ngumc.net 

 

 
Faith Creek UMC
Rev. Vaidas Krasauskas
vaidas.krasauskas@ngumc.net


NWST
Center Valley UMC

Rev. Lathem Postell
 



ROCA


                       
Dallas First UMC
Rev. Warren Huddleston Sr. Pastor
warren.huddleston@ngumc.net
Asst. Rev Chris Pavlovsky
chris.pavlovsky@ngumc.net

 

 


District Line UMC
Rev. Michael Williams
michael.williams@ngumc.net 
District Line UMC , Bishop Sue, The UMC and it's future




Douglasville FIrst UMC
Rev. Brett DeHart,  Sr. Pastor
brett.dehart@ngumc.net    
We are working through several staff transitions. Prayers that these will go well.Prayers for an increasing evangelistic and missional heart at DFUMC. Personally- prayers for family members to find new jobs in our new community. Prayers for a daughter at UGA and a son that is a high school junior at a new school for him. 

Rev. Shari Rates, Assoc 
shari.rates@ngumc.net
Rev. Heather Jallad, Assoc
heather.jallad@ngumc.net

Thanks Leah!  I echo Brett in the staff transitions.  That God will continue to raise up new disciple making leaders at DFUMC  
For myself-A successful senior year for my oldest and focus on the transition to college for all of us. Health for all of us

Floyd Springs UMC
Rev.Patrick Hopper
Patrick.Hopper@ngumc.net