Wk. 12

Sept 5 - 11 

 

 

ATHNS
Campton UMC

Rev. Tracy Sever
tracy.sever@ngumc.net


ACPK
College Park First UMC

Rev. Katy Hinman 
katy.hinman@ngumc.net  
Thank you so much Leah! I’m at a new church, so I would love prayers for me and College Park First UMC as we learn about each other and look into starting some new things together.


ADOX

Covington Mill  UMC  
Rev. Barry Blakley
barry.blakley@ngumc.net  
We appreciate your efforts in having the PrayerForce pray for us next week.  Below, I am including the individuals who have been identified with prayer concerns.  Please share these names.. Barry   
Prayer Concerns
Edna and Henry Baker
Betty Blankenship
Ronnie Carr
Tonya Chandler
Camp Coleman
Criswell Family
Janice Ellis
Connie Evans
Tim & Kathy Evans
Betty Harper
Valerie Harvard
Kristen Hodges
Family of  Jean Stinchcomb Kerbow
Elsie Raymond
Marsha Sears
Louise and Sam Singley
Cody Thompson
Jonnie Turley
Jane and Zach White
Glenn Whittaker
Rhonda Wilkerson
Zoie

 

Crossroads UMC
Rev. Zack Martin
zack.martin@ngumc.net 
We are contemplating leadership for 2017.  Need some good people in the SPRC and Trustees positions.  We also need prayers for visitors becoming members.  We seem to have a good visitor base but they drift away.   Peace, Rev. Zack Martin

 

 

AMRY

Fort Street UMC
Rev. Joseph Crawford
joseph.l.crawford@ngumc.net


 

AMAR

Fair Oaks UMC
Rev. William Sloan
will.sloan@ngumc.net



AROS
Ebenezer UMC, Cumming

Rev. Bill Campbell
bill.campbell@ngumc.net


AGST
Harlem UMC

Rev. John Moore
john.moore@ngumc.net


Hephzibah UMC
Rev. Dan WIlson
dan.wilson@ngumc.net


GNSV
Cool Springs UMC

Rev. Steve McIntyre
steve.mcintyre@ngumc.net

Coosa UMC
Rev. Roy Watkins
roy.watkins@ngumc.net


GRFN
Ellenwood UMC

Rev. Dave Fisher
dave.fisher@ngumc.net

 

LAGR

Fayetteville First UMC
Rev.  David Campbell, Sr Pastor
david.campbell@ngumc.net
Assoc.Allyson Lawrence
allyson.lawrence@ngumc.net 
Thank you, Leah. I appreciate your prayers. I am a widowed mother of two girls, 10 and 12 years old. Please pray for my sanity! No, I only jest! But as this school year is starting, please pray for the girls that they find uplifting friends and they themselves are Christian friends to others. I also pray for balance in our life...between school, extra curricular activities, my work, and good old fashioned family time. I pray that in these crucial formative years that God binds us together and gives the girls the same assurance of his mighty presence in their lives that he has given me.  Thank you for your prayers!  Allyson
Assoc. Carolyn Clifton
carolyn.clifton@ngumc.net

Franklin UMC
Rev. Brett Mathews
brett.mathews@ngumc.net
Thank You so very much....please pray for mt wife she has Lung Fibrosis and having a hard time keeping her oxygen level high enough...thanks again....pastor brett



NWST
Chatsworth UMC

Rev.  Tamlyn Collins
tamlyn.collins@ngumc.net 
Would you pray that I will have true wisdom and vision to help our Children's Ministry at CFUMC?  Also, would you pray that my daughter will move forward with an new job that allows her to serve God in Georgia?  Thank you so much!  
Blessings, Tamlyn Collins

 


ROCA
Garrett's Chapel - Union UMC 

Rev. Herb Butler
herb.butler@ngumc.net


Golden Memorial UMC
Rev. Gregory Williams
gregory.williams@ngumc.net