Wk. 13

Sept 12-18 

 

ATHNS
Canon Circuit

 Canon, Gaines Chapel
Rev. Robert Claytor
robert.claytor@ngumc.net

ACPK
Collins Memorial UMC

Rev. Sheila Crowe
sheila.crowe@ngumc.net
For my husband's health, children's ongoing special needs, new ministry opportunities at the church 
Blessings,  Sheila Crowe

 

 

ADOX
Decatur First UMC

Rev. David Jones, Sr. Pastor
david.jones@ngumc.net 
This is such a wonderful ministry, and I'm grateful to be included. 

Our request would be for my father, Bishop Bevel Jones, who just turned 90 and is dealing with progressive dementia -- and for those of us who love and care for him. For our daughter Shannon, who is 6 months pregnant and lives near the Bayou in NOLA -- praying that the baby arrives before the Zika bugs do. For Cathy and me as we anticipate and prepare for retirement at annual conference next June.  For our congregation, that we will continue to be faithful in making the transition from a traditional 20th century church, to vital and effective 21st century congregation.  
Thank you again for this ministry.
Gratefully,  David

 Rev. Parick Faulhaber, Associate
patrick.faulhaber@ngumc.net 

 

AMRY
Glenn Memorial UMC

Rev. Dr. Alice Rogers Sr. Pastor
alice.rogers@ngumc.net

Associates:
Rev. Blair Setnor
blair.setnor@ngumc.net
Rev. Brent Huckaby
brent.huckaby@ngumc.net
Rev. Susan Pinson
susan.pinson@ngumc.net 
Thanks! Just grateful for prayers for Mathew and our toddler Elizabeth, too. 

 

AMAR

Covenant UMC  (Faith & Cumberland merge)  Smyrna
Rev. David Moore
david.moore@ngumc.net 


AROS
Ebenezer UMC, Roswell

Rev. Glenn Hannigan
glenn.hannigan@ngumc.net


AGST
Hopewell UMC

Rev. Gary Whatley
gary.whatley@ngumc.net


Independence UMC
Rev. Tom Kohlenberg
tom.kohlenberg@ngumc.net


GNSV
Dahlonega UMC

Rev. Steve Schofield, Sr. Pastor
steve.schofield@ngumc.net
Rev. Christine Greenwald, Asst.
christy.greenwald@ngumc.net

Demorest UMC  
Rev. Joyce Acree 
joyce.acree@ngumc.net



GRFN
England Chapel UMC

Rev. Donald Fry
donald.fry@ngumc.net

LAGR
Freeman Memorial UMC

Rev. Jimmy Hearn
jimmy.hearn@ngumc.net 

... thanks in advance for the prayers.  Please pray that God will help us to see an increase in our church family.  We are small but there is going to be great potential in the near future for new families moving in close to our church. Also, pray that God might use me in a mighty way to reach the people of our community.  God is good and thank you so very much.

 

Friendship UMC
Rev. Wayne Sutton
wayne.sutton@ngumc.net 

 

 

NWST
Cornerstone Circuit
Bethel UMC Dalton  & Mineral Springs UMC

Rev. Gordon Delashmitt
gordon.delashmitt@ngumc.net


ROCA
Griffin Chapel UMC

Rev. Brett McLaughlin
brett.mclaughlin@ngumc.net



Hiram First UMC
Rev. Steve Alred
steve.alred@ngumc.net