Wk. 14

 

Sept 19 - 25 


ATHNS
Carnesville -Vanna Circuit

Rev.Ed Dickens
ed.dickens@ngumc.net

 

ACPK
 East Point First Mallalieu UMC
Rev.Fleming Thompson
fleming.thompson@ngumc.net 

ADOX
Dodd Sterling UMC

Rev. Eric Powell
eric.powell@ngumc.net



AMRY
Grace UMC

Rev. Kate Floyd
kate.floyd@ngumc.net

 

AMAR
Fields Chapel UMC

Rev. Linda Evans
linda.evans@ngumc.net  
Leah- Thank you for your prayers.  Prayers for the development of a new ministry in the area of faith and fitness, striving for the wholeness for which we were created.  Thank you,  Linda

 

AROS
Fountain of Love  UMC

Rev. Lety Benitez
lety.benitez@ngumc.net


AGST
Lewis Memorial UMC

Rev. Beth Sanders
beth.sanders@ngumc.net  


Liberty UMC Green County
Rev. Tom Compton
tom.compton@ngumc.net


GNSV
Dillard UMC

Rev. Chuck Stutsman
chuck.stutsman@ngumc.net


Dry Pond UMC and Wilson's Chapel UMC
Rev. Erich Wills
erich.wills@ngumc.net

 

 

GRFN
Faith UMC, Griffin

Rev.Willie Green
willie.greene@ngumc.net


LAGR
Glenn Circuit - Midway UMC and Mt. Zion UMC
Rev. Betty Jean Bowers
bettyjean.bowers@ngumc.net

NWST  
Fairview
UMC , Dalton
Rev. Michael Howard
mike.howard@ngumc.net 
Thank you so much for prayers. I desire to have good health and the anointing to preach the Gospel, that not only our Church Fairview UMC Dalton will grow in the Spirit, that we will reach out to help others know Jesus as Lord! Thank you and we are praying for God to touch us with his power! Bro Mike Howard

 

ROCA
Hope UMC

Rev. Keith Cox
keith.cox@ngumc.net