Wk. 15

Sept 26 - Oct 2 

ATHNS
Center UMC

Rev. Ed Pino
ed.pino@ngumc.net 
 

Chapelwood UMC
Rev. Gil McGinnis
gil.mcginnis@ngumc.net 


ACPK
Fairburn First UMC
Rev. Alvin Lingenfelter. 
alvin.lingenfelter@ngumc.net


ADOX
East Lake UMC

Rev. Jesse  Gordon
jesse.gordon@ngumc.net 


AMRY
Grayson UMC
Rev. Scott Brown, Sr. Pastor
scott.brown@ngumc.net
Rev. Joshua Carr, Asst.
joshua.carr@ngumc.net

AMAR
Hillside UMC
Rev. Dr. John Beyers, Sr. Pastor
John.beyers@ngumc.net
Rev. Michael Cromwell
michael.cromwell@ngumc.net 
Thank you! The specific request I have is for my BOM paperwork and interviews coming up at the beginning of next year.  Thanks,Michael Cromwell



AROS
Hickory Flat UMC

Rev. Wayne Smith, Sr. Pastor
wayne.smith@ngumc.net  
Rev. Lori Osborn
lori.claytonosborn@ngumc.net 


AGST
Liberty UMC Hephzibah
Rev. Dr. James Hyder Sr.
james.hyder@ngumc.net


LIncolnton UMC
Rev. Deborah Griffith
deborah.griffith@ngumc.net

 

GNSV
Dunagan Chapel UMC
Rev.Phillip Williams
philip.williams@ngumc.net  

Ebenezer UMC Hollywood
Rev. Richard Pletsch
richard.pletsch@ngumc.net

GRFN
Flippen UMC
Rev.Ken Huff
ken.huff@ngumc.net 
Leah, 
... I would appreciate it if you would pray for my mom and dad. Mom(Tess Huff), Dad (Duane) both are experiencing the health issues that come from being in their 80’s. Mom has back issues and dad is experiencing kidney failure. Also I am a spiritual on 2 Emmaus Walks Face to Face #3 and Men’s 181. Pray for Flippen to continue to grow spiritually and we will grow numerically as we listen to God’s call and direction for the church. We have been blessed with several repeat (for several weeks now) visitors and added 2 members in the last few months. Our Wednesday Bible Study is a source of growth and excitement as they are really engaged and interested in growing spiritually. Pray for the Holy Spirit to continue to lead us.  



Flovilla - Jenkinsburg Circuit
Rev. Glen Vogel
glen.vogel@ngumc.net

LAGR
Grantville UMC
Rev. Sollie Hicks
sollie.hicks@ngumc.net 
My son needs prayer badly

 

Greenville UMC
Rev. Jan Oglesbee
jan.oglesbee@ngumc.net 
Thank you.  We are in the middle of a capital campaign for a new activities building.  Please pray for a good outcome.  We are a small (but mighty!) church and this is the first building project since the 1950’s.

Haralson UMC
Rev. John Evans
john.evans@ngumc.net

 


NWST
Dalton First UMC
Rev. Tommy WIllingham Sr. Pastor
tommy.willingham@ngumc.net    

Rev. Randy Kanipe,  Associate
randy.kanipe@ngumc.net

Dawnville UMC
Rev. Alvin Taylor
alvin.taylor@ngumc.net
 


ROCA
Kresge UMC
Rev. Allen Carmichael
allen.carmichael@ngumc.net


Lindale UMC
Rev. Larry Caywood
larry.caywood@ngumc.net