AGST
Macedonia UMC

Rev. Mickey Moss
mickey.moss@ngumc.net 
My heart cherishes your prayers and the prayers of all the prayer warriors of North Georgia. 

At this time in my ministry, I am in need of prayers that will strengthen my trust in God as my Lord leads me to His wisdom and understanding of His purpose for my life.  
I have struggled in a wilderness experience for many months 
Pray that I gain the wisdom and God's trust that God desires for me to learn at this time in my transformation.
Pray  that I am prepared to fulfill the purpose of my call.
Pray that God will lead me out of this wilderness into a ministry of love and service unto God and others that will glorify the name of Jesus Christ.  
Pray for me to grow in my spiritual formation as My Heavenly Father continues to sanctify my soul and spirit, transforming me towards holiness in the likeness of God's Son, Jesus Christ.

Thank you for you obedience and willingness to pray for me and others.

Pastor Mickey Moss


GNSV
Flowery Branch UMC

Rev. Ed Cook
c.ed.cook@ngumc.net  
Thank you. We have some members of our congregation dealing with cancer and leukemia. Some are waiting to learn the results from medical procedures.  We have a member in declining health awaiting brain surgery that  we pray will help him. We have one with health and financial issues due to the health problem.   Pray for our newly started children's and youth ministry. Pray for our Family Promise ministry that it may grow. We give praise to God for His blessings to our members and our community. Thank you so much. Pastor Ed Cook


Gainesville 1st UMC
Rev.  Dr. Terry Walton, Sr. Pastor
terry.walton@ngumc.net 
 
Associates:

Rev. Jamey Prickett
jamey.prickett@ngumc.net 
Rev. Kathy Lamon 
kathy.lamon@ngumc.net 
 Rev David Burchett
david.burchett@ngumc.net


GRFN
Forest Park UMC
Rev Karen Fisher
karen.fisher@ngumc.net

 

 

LAGR 
Harmony UMC, Lagrange
Rev. Frank McCook
frank.mccook@ngumc.net

Hartford UMC

Rev. Frank Dean
frank.dean@ngumc.net

Heard Wesley UMC
Rev. Alpheia Murray
alpheia.murray@ngumc.net


NWST
Douglas Street UMC

Rev. Angela Gilreath-Rivers
angela.gilreath-rivers@ngumc.net

ROCA

Lithia Springs UMC
Rev.  John Merk
john.merk@ngumc.net

Lyerly UMC
Rev.Marshall Bryan
marshall.bryan@ngumc.net


Oak Hill UMC
Rev.Jack GIllespie
jack.gillespie@ngumc.net