Wk. 17

October 9-15

ATHNS
Concord - Ruckersville Circuit

Rev. Thomas Moon
thomas.moon@ngumc.net 
 
 

ACPK
Harris Chapel UMC

Rev. Wimbley Hale
wimbley.hale@ngumc.net

ADOX
Flat Shoals UMC

Rev. Hubert Brown
hubert.brown@ngumc.net

AMRY
Harmony Grove UMC of the Way 
Rev. Carter McInnis
carter.mcinnis@ngumc.net

AMAR
Kennesaw UMC

Rev. Diane Parrish
diane.parrish@ngumc.net

AROS
Hopewell UMC & Salem UMC

Rev. Gene Brown
gene.brown@ngumc.net

AGST
Macedonia UMC

Rev. Mickey Moss
mickey.moss@ngumc.net
Thank you for your prayers.  I feel their power in my life and my minstry.  Please pray for these things:
Pray that the Holy Spirit leads me to guide my congregation towards spiritual maturity and growth.
Pray that the Holy Spirit units us in one accord on the direction we are to follow as our high school youth transition to college and our middle school youth transition to high school.
Pray that the Holy Spirit leads us to select a day and time for a new Bible Study and that the Holy Spirit draws many to attend the new Bible Study.
Pray that the Holy Spirit leads my wife and I in discerning our future as it pertains to our ministry, our finances, and our retirement property. 
I value your prayers and appreciate your time in prayer on my behalf.
In Christ,Rev. T. Mickey Moss 

Mann Mize UMC
Rev. Bernard Mason
sonny.mason@ngumc.net

GNSV
Gainesville First UMC
Rev. Scott Hearn
scott.hearn@ngumc.net 
Rev. Carolyn Clifton, Assoc 
carolyn.clifton@ngumc.net 
Rev. Jamey Prickett, Assoc
jamey.prickett@ngumc.net 
Rev. Bonnie Millar, Assoc.
bonnie.millar@ngumc.net 

Hiawasee UMC
Rev. Sam Hamby
sam.hamby@ngumc.net


GRFN
Forsyth Circuit - Fairview and Juliet UMCs

Rev. Stanley Harrell
stan.harrell@ngumc.net
 
LAGR  
Hartford UMC
Rev. Frank Dean
frank.dean@ngumc.net

Heard Wesley UMC
Rev. Mary Burth
mary.burth@ngumc.net

 

NWST
Emerson UMC

Rev. Ken Cross
ken.cross@ngumc.net 

 

ROCA
Lindale UMC
Rev.  Larry Caywood
larry.caywood@ngumc.net 

Lindsey Chapel UMC
Rev. Charles Moon
sonny.moon@ngumc.net