Wk. 17

October 10 - 16

ATHNS
Colbert UMC and Comer UM
C
Rev. Megan Hallford-Gomez
megan.gomez@ngumc.net 
 
 

ACPK
Harris Chapel UMC

Rev. Wimbley Hale
wimbley.hale@ngumc;net

ADOX
Flat Shoals UMC

Rev. Hubert Brown
hubert.brown@ngumc.net

AMRY

Harmony Grove UMC
Rev. Deborah Carlton, Sr. Pastor
deborah.carlton@ngumc.net

Rev. Jim Landis, Asst.
jim.landis@ngumc.net

 

AMAR
Immanuel Korean UMC

Rev. Yong Chul Shin
yongchul.shin@ngumc.net

AROS
Hopewell UMC & Salem UMC

Rev. Gene Brown
gene.brown@ngumc.net

AGST
Mann Memorial UMC

Rev.Bernard Mason
sonny.mason@ngumc.net

GNSV
Hiawassee UMC

Rev. Sam Hamby
sam.hamby@ngumc.net 
 

Hickory Flat UMC Lula
Rev. Tilly Welborn

tilly.welborn@ngumc.net 


GRFN
Forsyth Circuit - Fairview and Juliet UMCs

Rev. Stanley Harrell
stan.harrell@ngumc.net

LAGR
Hillcrest UMC

Rev. Randy Nix
randy.nix@ngumc.net


Hogansville First UMC
Rev. John Alexander
john.alexander@ngumc.net


NWST
Elizabeth Lee UMC

Rev. Jennifer Andone
jennifer.andone@ngumc.net 

 

ROCA
Marietta Street UMC

Rev. Bobby Church
bobby.church@ngumc.net 
Leah, 
My wife fractured a bone in her foot, pray for her recovery.
Member had open heart surgery this past week.
Member has hip replacement surgery this past week.
Member having eye surgery tomorrow.
Pray for spiritual growth within the life of the church.
Pray for my strength in ministry, work life and family life.
Thank you

 

Bobby Church

 

Menlo - Bethel UMCs
Rev. Jody Brock
jody.brock@ngumc.net