Wk. 18

Oct 16-22

 

ATHNS
Corinth - Pentecost UMCs
Rev. Brian Davis
brian.davis@ngumc.net

ACPK
Headland Heights UMC

Rev. Matt Murphy
matt.murphy@ngumc.net

ADOX
Gaithers UMC

Rev. Joe Peabody, Sr. 
joe.peabody.sr@ngumc.net 
I am still getting used to being without Anne, who died May 5, 2016.  I am in a strange new world.
Also prayers for the Gaithers UMC where I serve as pastor.  Thanks, Joe

 

AMRY
Haygood Memorial UMC

Rev. Tommy Green
tommy.green@ngumc.net

AMAR
Leland/Quest UMC

Rev. Phillip Armstrong
phillip.armstrong@ngumc.net 
Thank you so much. 
I am at a very critical place in my personal and professional life. 
God is seeking to pour out His Holy Spirit, and I am fasting and praying to be a vessel He can use.
I want to bring souls to Christ and bring those who love Him closer.
Phillip

 

AROS
Johns Creek UMC

Rev. Sondra Jones, Sr. Pastor
sondra.jones@ngumc.net
Associate Pastors:
Rev. Brittany Sanders
Brittany Sanders@ngumc.net  
Rev. Brandon Harris
brandon.harris@ngumc.net
Rev. Lori Clayton Osborn
lori.claytonosborn@ngumc.net

AGST 
Martinez UMC 
Rev. Gary McWhorter
gary.mcwhorter@ngumc.net
 Thank you so much for the prayers. 
Pray for spirit of cooperation so that  we can continue to move forward. Thank you, Gary

GNSV
Hickory Flat UMC Lula
Rev. Tilly Welborn
tilly.welborn@ngumc.net 
Pray that God would touch peoples lives for Jesus through Hickory Flat's ministry. That we would grow in numbers. Several church  members have had and do have difficult things going on in their lives, may God show them direction and pour blessings on them. 
My pianist's brother died last week. Some folks having difficulty healing after surgery. Some are having job needs. It is the time the most difficulties in members lives since I became pastor there. We are thankful for God's mercy!  Thanks, Tilly Welborn 

Holly Springs  UMC, Jackson Co.
Rev. Todd Dudich
todd.dudich@ngumc.net

GRFN
Forsyth First UMC

Rev. Darris Baker
darris.baker@ngumc.net

LAGR 
Hillcrest UMC
Rev. Griff Jones
griff.jones@ngumc.net

NWST
Epworth, Fannin County

Rev. Byron Ahrens
byron.ahrens@ngumc.net

ROCA 

Lithia Springs UMC
Rev.  John Merk
john.merk@ngumc.net