Wk. 18

Oct 17-23

 

ATHNS
Concord - Ruckersville UMCs

Rev. Bryan Smith 
bryan.smith@ngumc.net

Corinth - Pentecost UMCs
Rev. Brian Davis
brian.davis@ngumc.net

ACPK
Headland Heights UMC

Rev. Matt Murphy
matt.murphy@ngumc.net

 

ADOX
Gaithers UMC

Rev. Lawrence Lockett
lawrence.lockett@ngumc.net


AMRY
Haygood Memorial UMC

Rev.  Dr. Sheila Bookout
sheila.bookout@ngumc.net


AMAR
Kennesaw UMC

Rev. Diane Parrish Sr. Pastor
diane.parrish@ngumc.net 
Thank you so much for this. Prayers for me would be that God would grant me wisdom and discernment to be His shepherd for the folks here  in my new appointment. For my ministry, for this amazing church to march into the future with a bold sense of intentionality. For my family, health. 

Rev. Lindsey Solomon, Assoc.

lindsey.solomon@ngumc.net |
Thanks Leah.  I really appreciate this ministry.  Please pray for the ministries at Kennesaw UMC, specifically as I facilitate the growth of our hospitality ministry and discipleship ministry.  Also pray that Kennesaw UMC grows in ways that will reach the community.  For my family, please pray for my two oldest children, Kennya and Aubrey, as we await the day when we will be able to adopt them.

 

AROS
Johns Creek UMC

Rev. Sondra Jones, Sr. Pastor
sondra.jones@ngumc.net 
Thank you so much. what a blessing. Pray for our church to continue to reach our community and grow disciples.Thank you, I would appreciate your personal prayers for Walter and me as we are closing on two homes on October 19 and moving to Johns Creek. We move on Thursday and Friday and I have a funeral on Saturday. A lot going on in a very busy season for us at our churches and will be glad when we are down to one house. Thankful for all the blessings and prayers. 

Grace and peace, 

Sondra

Associate Pastors:
Rev. Brittany Sanders
Brittany Sanders@ngumc.net  
Rev. Brian Tillman
brian.tillman@ngumc.net
Rev.Elizabeth Lobello Edwards
elizabeth.lobello@ngumc.net 

 

AGST 
Martinez UMC 
Rev. Gary McWhorter
gary.mcwhorter@ngumc.net 
Praise that our new young adult Sunday School class is our biggest, fastest growing Sunday school class in our church. Praise that some new families and people of all ages are visiting and attending. Please pray that we will continue to serve God and grow in our many ministries. Thank you Leah, Gary McWhorter


GNSV
Holly Springs  UMC, Jackson Co.

Rev. Todd Dudich
todd.dudich@ngumc.net


Homer UMC
Rev. James McLendon
james.mclendon@ngumc.net 

 

GRFN
Forsyth First UMC

Rev. Darris Baker
darris.baker@ngumc.net

LAGR
Hopewell UMC , Whitesville

Rev. John Tomlin
john.tomlin@ngumc.net


Hopewell UMC, Tyrone
Rev. Jennifer Anderson
jenny.anderson@ngumc.net
Leah,

Please pray for my congregation Hopewell UMC. They are in a time of transition. For my daughter Alexandra who is going to be 3 next Tuesday. For my husband Nick who is about to go into his "busy" season at work. For me, that I may the best wife, mom, pastor I can be. 



NWST
Ellijay First UMC

Rev. Thom Shores
thom.shores@ngumc.net

ROCA
Metropolitan UMC 

Rev. Claudette Farmer
claudette.farmer@ngumc.net 

Midway UMC
Rev. Francisco Artley 
francisco.artley@ngumc.net 

L