Wk. 19

 

Oct 24 - 30  

 

ATHNS
Crawford Circuit

Center UMC/Cherokee Corner UMC/Crawford UMC
Rev. David Roberts 
david.roberts@ngumc.net
 


ACPK
Hoosier Memorial UMC

Rev. Gary Dean
gary.dean@ngumc.net

ADOX
Glen Haven UMC

Rev. Kenneth Rutledge
kenneth.rutledge@ngumc.net

AMRY
Inman Park UMC
Rev. Max Vincent
max.vincent@ngumc.net

 

AMAR
Due West UMC

Rev. Tom Davis  
tom.davis@ngumc.net  
Rev. Travis Sneed,  Assoc
travis.sneed@ngumc.net

 

Leland UMC

Rev. Phillip Armstrong
phillip.armstrong@ngumc.net


AROS
Kingswood UMC

Rev. Charles Broome
charles.broome@ngumc.net


AGST
Marvin UMC

Rev. Elizabeth Ackerman
elizabeth.ackerman@ngumc.net 

Mesena UMC
Rev. Francis Ford
francis.ford@ngumc.net

GNSV
Hopewell UMC

Rev. Steven Barnum
steven.barnum@ngumc.net

Hoschton UMC
Rev. Marvin Mason
marvin.mason@ngumc.net

GRFN
Forsyth Parish
Hopewell UMC/Kynette UMC/Rocky Mount UMC

Rev. Jamaar Pye
jamaar.pye@ngumc.net

LAGR
Inman UMC

Rev. Jim Hanna
jim.hanna@ngumc.net

 

Harmony UMC, Franklin
Rev. Lynn Peters
lynn.peters@ngumc.net


NWST
Emerson UMC

Rev.Ken Cross
ken.cross@ngumc.net

Epworth UMC
Rev. Byron Ahrens
byron.ahrens@ngumc.net

 


ROCA
Mizpah Circuit

Barnsley UMC/Mizpah UMC
Rev. Gary Lawrence
gary.lawrence@ngumc.net

Moore's Chapel UMC
Rev.  Edward Landrum
edward.j.landrum@ngumc.net