Wk. 02 2017

June 26 - July 2,  2017 

ATHNS  DISTRICT 
Allens UMC
Rev. Paul Garner
paul.garner@ngumc.net 


ACPK DISTRICT 
Antioch UMC
Rev. David Brackman
david.brackman@ngumc.net


ADOX DISTRICT 
Allgood Rd UMC
Rev. Theophilus Stanford
theophilus.stanford@ngumc.net


AMRY DISTRICT 
Bethesda  UMC
Rev. Dana Overton-Garrett
dana.overton-garrett@ngumc.net


AMAR DISTRICT

Acworth UMC
Rev. James Gwin
james.gwin@ngumc.net 
Thank you for the faith-filled petitions lifted up on behalf of Acworth UMC.  This year, we have been focused on enhancing our “Hospitality Quotient” for first-time worshipers.  Our prayer is they will experience the unconditional love of Jesus Christ through this body of Christ.  Please join us in that prayerful endeavor.  Acworth UMC also welcomes Rev. Terrence Hull, his wife Stacy, and their son TJ to our ministry staff.  May their ministry be blessed by God, reach the lost, and personally fulfilling.

- Rev. James Gwin, Sr. Pastor, Acworth UMC


Rev. Terrence Hull, Asst. 
terrance.hull@ngumc.net

AROS DISTRICT 
Alpharetta First UMC
Rev. Donald Martin, Sr Pastor
don.martin@ngumc.net
Rev. Brad Greene
brad.greene@ngumc.net 
Rev. Terri Henkel
terri.henkel@ngumc.net  
 

AGST DISTRICT 
Aldersgate UMC
Rev. Danny Barton
danny.barton@ngumc.net

Anthony Chapel - Midway Charge 
Rev. David Bohling
david.bohling@ngumc.net 
 

GNSV DISTRICT
Allen Temple UMC
Rev. Kenneth D. Brown
ken.brown@ngumc.net

Alley's Chapel - New Liberty Charge 
Chris Austin, Lay Servant
austinfour@att.net

This brings me so much joy, Leah and I am grateful to you and all the PrayerForce folks. I ask for prayer for the 2 congregations that I'll be serving, that I might be a helpful and willing servant for our Lord and to them and that they might find our church a source of comfort and courage and strength as we move through this journey together. Personally, I ask for prayer for my brother Randy - that God would heal him. he has just been so sick for so long.  Many thanks and God bless, Chris


GRFN DISTRICT 

Andrews Chapel UMC
Rev. Donald Reed
donald.reed@ngumc.net

LAGR DISTRICT
Allen Lee Memorial - Luthersville Circuit
Rev. Michael McFarlin
mike.mcfarlin@ngumc.net 

Andrews Chapel UMC Newnan
Rev. Jim Dixon
jim.dixon@ngumc.net 
 

NWST DISTRICT 
Adairsville UMC 
Rev. Greg Ezell
greg.ezell@ngumc.net

 

ROCA DISTRICT 
Aragon UMC
Rev.  James Hannah
james.hannah@ngumc.net 

Beech Creek  UMC Rome
Rev. David Mckenzie
david.mckenzie@ngumc.net