Wk. 21

 

Nov. 7 - 13 


ATHNS
Francis Asbury UMC

Rev. John Younts 
john.younts@ngumc.net


Gateway UMC 
Rev. Tom Atkins
tom.atkins@ngumc.net


ACPK
Laster's Chapel UMC

Rev. Samuel Townsend
sam.townsend@ngumc.net

ADOX
Henry M White UMC

Rev Robert Manley
robert.manley@ngumc.net

AMRY
Kings Memorial UMC
Rev. Emile Ennis
emile.ennis@ngumc.net  
I am once again honored to be placed on the Weekly Prayer list.  Pastors (active and retired) work so hard and many go unrecognized for all the work they do.  Thanks again for allowing me to be included. 
Sharon and I are doing great.  Enjoying my work at Kings Memorial.  Each week is filled with excitement and heavenly joy as we serve the people of God.  We are requesting that you pray for our continual good health and the health and welfare of our Children (Emile and Donna) and their families.  Pray for our ministry at Kings, asking God to give me what I need to be His dedicated pastor. My prayers are with you and your committee.  May the Good Lord surround you and your committee with His blessings. Emile Ennis




AMAR
Maple Avenue UMC

Rev.Jim Moore, Sr. Pastor
jim.moore@ngumc.net


AROS
Little River UMC

Rev. Gale Seibert
gale.seibert@ngumc.net



AGST
Montpelier UMC

Janet Cavin
janet.cavin@ngumc.net

Mosaic UMC
Rev. Carolyn Moore
carolyn.moore@ngumc.net



GNSV
Lebanon UMC, Jefferson

Rev. Tim Lee
tim.lee@ngumc.net

Living Mission UMC
Rev. Steve Lewallen
steve.lewallen@ngumc.net

GRFN
Hampton UMC

Rev. Brent White
brent.white@ngumc.net

 

LAGR
Keeney Memorial UMC

Rev. Brenda Rhodes
brenda.rhodes@ngumc.net 

 

Korean Church of Lagrange 
Rev. Daniel Kim
daniel.kim@ngumc.net


NWST
Fairview UMC, Dalton

Rev. Mike Howard
mike.howard@ngumc.net 
 
 
Faith UMC
Rev. Charles Marus
charlie.marus@ngumc.net
 

ROCA
New Covenant UMC

Rev. Julianna Sunrich
julianna.sunrich@ngumc.net 

Please pray specifically for my daughter Clodagh. She is 10 and is having a difficult time adjusting to my new role in ministry. I ask for prayers for me and my family as I am still balancing my roles as mother and bivocational pastor. Thank you for remembering us.