Wk. 22

Nov 14 - 20  

ATHNS
Gordon's Chapel UMC

Rev. Joel Embry
joel.embry@ngumc.net


ACPK

Mt Gilead UMC 
Rev. Eric Sloth 
eric.sloth@ngumc.net


ADOX
Julia A. Porter UMC

Rev. Tommy Ross
tommy.ross@ngumc.net

AMRY

Korean Church of Norcross 
Rev. Saekwan Jin 
saekwan.jin@ngumc.net


AMAR
Marietta First UMC

Rev. Sam Matthews, Sr. Pastor
sam.matthews@ngumc.net
Rev, Elaine WIlder, Assoc.
elaine.wilder@ngumc.net 
Rev. Lori Ethridge,  Assoc. 
lori.ethridge@ngumc.net
Rev. Brian Smith
brian.smith@ngumc.net

 

 

AROS
Macedonia UMC

Rev. David Laycock
david.laycock@ngumc.net 
Thank you!!!  Prayers for unity and vision for the church, strength and encouragement for family.  Really appreciate it. 
Blessings,  
David


AGST
Mt. Hope UMC

Rev. Darrell McGinnis
darrell.mcginnis@ngumc.net



GNSV
Loudsville UMC

Rev. Richard Griffith
rich.griffith@ngumc.net 
 

Lula UMC
Rev. Steve Lewallen 
steve.lewallen@ngumc.net


GRFN
Harvest Point UMC

Rev. Steve Usry
steven.usry@ngumc.net

LAGR
LaGrange First UMC

Rev. Brian Germano
brian.germano@ngumc.net  
Rev. Blake Trent, Assoc.
blake.trent@ngumc.net
 

NWST
Farmville UMC

Rev. Guy Kent
guy.kent@ngumc.net
 
Fisher's Chapel UMC
 Let's pray for the Congregation at Fisher's Chapel as they grieve the loss of their Pastor, Art Graves, who passed away last week on Nov. 6. 

Five Springs UMC
Rev. Elizabeth Ann Fleming
ann.fleming@ngumc.net

ROCA
New Hope, Bowdon UMC

Rev.  Mattylin Hubbard 
mattylin.hubbard@ngumc.net