Wk. 23

Nov 21- 27  

 

ATHNS  

Hartwell First UMC 

Rev. Dr. Allen Stewart

allen.stewart@ngumc.net 

 

Jersey  UMC  

Rev. Ricci Turpin 

ricci.turpin@ngumc.net

 

 

ACPK  

Mt Zion UMC, Atlanta
Rev. Randy Strickland
randy.strickland@ngumc.net

 

 

ADOX   

Kelley Chapel UMC 

Rev. Dr. Derrick Rhodes 

derrick.rhodes@ngumc.net

 

AMRY  

Lawrenceville First UMC
Rev. William Burch, Sr. Pastor
bill.r.burch@ngumc.net  
 Rev. Sheri Smith, Associate 
sheri.smith@ngumc.net 
Rev. Samuel Dawkins
sam.dawkins@ngumc.net  
 Rev. Zachrey Fitzpatrick
zachrey.fitzpatrick@ngumc.net  

 

AMAR 

McEachern UMC   

Rev. David Hinson, Sr. Pastor 

dave.hinson@ngumc.net

Rev. Dorcas Rodriguez, Assoc

dorcas.rodriguez@ngumc.net

Rev. Cindy Blocksidge, Assoc

cindy.blocksidge@ngumc.net

 

 

AROS  

McKee’s Chapel UMC 

Rev. Micheal Ferguson

michael.ferguson@ngumc.net

 

  
AGST 

Norwood Charge 

Johnson UMC, Norwood UMC, Prospect UMC 

Rev. Don RIchards

don.richards@ngumc.net

 

 

GNSV 

Macedonia UMC , Cleveland

Rev. Garvis Kinsey 

garvis.kinsey@ngumc.net

 

 Maysville UMC
Rev. Dugar Strickland
  

dugar.strickland@ngumc.net

 

 

GRFN 

Highland UMC  

Rev. Dale FUller
dale.fuller@ngumc.net 

 

 LAGR  

Leete Hill UMC 

Rev. James Woods

james.woods@ngumc.net
 


NWST  

Graysville UMC 

Rev. Ash Mceuen

ash.mceuen@ngumc.net

 

 Hinton UMC 

Rev. Gerry Gleason

gerry.gleason@ngumc.net

 

 
ROCA 

New Hope UMC, Carrolton 

Rev. Josh Landen

josh.landen@ngumc.net