Wk. 24

Nov 28 - Dec 4  

 

ATHNS

Johnson UMC
Rev. Dennis Short
denshort@yahoo.com


Jones Chapel UMC
Rev. Richard Huycke
dick.huycke@ngumc.net


ACPK
New Spirit UMC
Rev. Alfred Hoard
alfred.hoard@ngumc.net


ADOX
Lithonia UMC
Rev. Leon Matthews
leon.matthews@ngumc.net


AMRY
Lawrenceville Rd. UMC
Rev. Meg Morrison
meg.morrison@ngumc.net

 
 


AMAR
Mountain View UMC
Rev. Bill Burch
bill.b.burch@ngumc.net

AROS
Midway UMC
Rev. Stacey Hanson
stacey.hanson@ngumc.net
Rev. Liz Millar, Associate
liz.millar@ngumc.net

AGST
Philadephia UMC, Harlem 
Rev. Paul Bradford
paul.bradford@ngumc.net

GNSV
McEver Rd UMC
Rev. Rob Bruce
rob.bruce@ngumc.net 
Thank you for your prayers. We have so much going on!  
We are in the process of selling our church, buying new property and building because we have outgrown our old space and cannot expand on the property we have. We are searching for a new Youth Pastor and Director of Children’s Ministries. We are in the midst of meeting with architects and starting a capital campaign. Please pray for all of this!  
 Rob Bruce, Pastor

 

Midway UMC Gillsville
Rev. Craig Murray
craig.murray@ngumc.net

 

GRFN
Hightower SIlvertown UM
C
Rev. Greg Rosenthal
greg.rosenthal@ngumc.net

 

Hosanna UMC
Rev. Jason Cornish
jason.cornish@ngumc.net


LAGR
Louise UMC
Rev. Jairo Gay
jairo.gay@ngumc.net


NWST
Jasper UMC
Rev. Greg Meadows
greg.meadows@ngumc.net  


Kaigler Chapel UMC
Rev. Ruby Ford
ruby.ford@ngumc.net

Kensington - Cedar Grove Circuit
Rev. Billy Jacks
billy.jacks@ngumc.net


ROCA
Old Camp UMC
Rev. John Freeland
john.freeland@ngumc.net