Wk. 26

Dec 12 - 18  
 
ATHNS
Macedonia, Hart County &  Redwine UMCs
Rev. Billy Pittman
billy.pittman@ngumc.net
 
Madison FIrst  UMC
Rev.  Grady Mosley
grady.mosley@ngumc.net
 
 
ACPK
Northside UMC 
Rev. Dr. Gil Watson, Sr. Pastor
gil.watson@ngumc.net
Rev. Taylor Driskill Pafford
taylor.driskill@ngumc.net 
Rev. Catherine Boothe
catherine.boothe@ngumc.net
Rev. Charles Gardner
charles.gardner@ngumc.net
 
ADOX
Mansfield UMC
Rev. Todd Hilton
todd.hilton@ngumc.net
 
AMRY
McKendree UMC

Rev. Julie Boone
julie.boone@ngumc.net
 
AMAR
Mt Zion UMC

Rev. Susan Gary Landry
susan.gary.landry@ngumc.net  
Rev. Cassandra Rapko, Assoc.
cassie.rapko@ngumc.net

 
AROS
Mt. Gilead UMC, Woodstock
Rev. Amber Gray
amber.gray@ngumc.net
 

 
AGST
Quest UMC
Rev. John Kenney 
john.kenney@ngumc.net
 
 
GNSV
Mt. Pleasant UMC, Banks Co.
Rev. Jason Ratliff
jason.ratliff@ngumc.net 
 

 

GRFN
Jodeco Road UMC
Rev. Gene Sheffield
gene.sheffield@ngumc.net 

 

 

LAGR
Merrill Chapel UMC
Rev. RIchard Gilbert
richard.gilbert@ngumc.net 
 
Moreland  UMC
Rev. John Turlington
john.turlington@ngumc.net
 
NWST
Liberty Hill UMC
Rev. Bill Swafford
bill.swafford@ngumc.net
 
McCaysville UMC
Rev. Terry Reamsnyder
t.reamsnyder@ngumc.net 
Leah, pray that our folks become more surrendered to the Lore where He becomes our priority and your schedule, and that God won't become second place. Thanks. 
 
 
ROCA
Paulding Circuit
Burnt Hickory UMC 

Rev. John Page, Jr 
john.h.page@ngumc.net

Flint Hill UMC
Rev. Steve Griggers
steve.griggers@ngumc.net 
 
Mt. Nebo UMC 
Rev. Glenn Petero
glenn.petero@ngumc.net  
Thank you ever so much! : )   Please pray for the well being of the Mt Nebo church family, and the realization of God's vision for His ministry through our church this upcoming year.   
Yours and His, 
Pastor Glenn

 

Mt Tabor, Dallas
Rev. Kevin Aronhalt
kevin.aronhalt@ngumc.net