Wk. 27

Dec 19 - 25 

 

ATHNS
Middleton Circuit - Bethlehem, Middleton & Woodlawn UMCs
Rev. Billy Lewis
billy.lewis@ngumc.net
 

ACPK
Owl Rock UMC
Rev. Bert Gary 
bert.gary@ngumc.net 


ADOX
Mountain Park UMC
Rev. Charles Robinson, Sr. Pastor
charles.robinson@ngumc.net
Rev. Tyler Jackson
tyler.jackson@ngumc.net 

 
AMRY
Mt. Calvary UMC 
Rev. Elvira Rogers
elvira.rogers@ngumc.net  

From Leah:  My friend Elvira and her husband, John, have lost several family members in 2016. Please pray for them as they have had to grasp the realities of grief which recently included the sale of their family home and settling estates during this Christmas season.  She pours her heart into her family, her ministry and her employment with the City of Suwanee and I know she will appreciate your prayers.   
 
 
AMAR
New Beginnings UMC

Rev. Mike Shearon
mike.shearon@ngumc.net

AROS
Mt. Pisgah UMC

Rev. Steve Wood, Sr Pastor
steve.wood@ngumc.net 

Pray that we would be faithful over the grand opportunity God has given us to make disciples of Jesus Christ!  
 Thanks,Steve

Rev. Mark Danzey
mark.danzey@ngumc.net 
Rev. Jorge Henao
jorge.henao@ngumc.net
Rev. Mike  Roper
mike.roper@ngumc.net
Rev. Pedro Silva
pedro.silva@ngumc.net

AGST

Riverview UMC
Mark Maund
mark.maund@ngumc.net

GNSV
Mt Bethel - Mt Zion Toccoa 
Rev. Terry Deland
terry.deland@ngumc.net


Mt. Pleasant,  White County
Rev. Mike Borchert
mike.borchert@ngumc.net 
 

GRFN
Jones Memorial UMC

Rev. Richard Long
rick.long@ngumc.net

LAGR
Mountville Circuit
Big Springs UMC, Mountville UMC

Rev. Kerry Wright
kerry.wright@ngumc.net


Mt Airy UMC
Rev. Ira Tigner
ira.tigner@ngumc.net

NWST
Fullers Chapel 

Rev. Carl Sterling
carl.sterling@ngumc.net


Mt. Carmel
Rev. Richard Prince
richard.prince@ngumc.net

ROCA
Pleasant Grove UMC, Temple
Rev. Carl Ratliff
carl.ratliff@ngumc.net

Pleasant Hill UMC
Rev. Lem Spear
lem.spear@ngumc.net