Wk. 27

Dec 19 - 25 

 

ATHNS
Middleton Circuit - Bethlehem, Middleton & Woodlawn UMCs
Rev. Sharon Coley
sharon.coley@ngumc.net
 

 

ACPK
 




ADOX
Mountain Park UMC
Rev. Charles Robinson, Sr. Pastor
charles.robinson@ngumc.net
Rev. Mike Whittaker
mike.whittaker@ngumc.net 



AMRY
Mt. Calvary UMC 
Rev. Elvira Rogers
elvira.rogers@ngumc.net  

 

 
AMAR
New Beginnings UMC

Rev.  Scott Brown
scott.brown@ngumc.net

AROS
Mt. Pisgah UMC

Rev. Steve Wood, Sr Pastor
steve.wood@ngumc.net 
Traveling to Holy Land so please pray safe travel and an anointed experience with God!

Thanks,  Steve

Rev. Mark Danzey
mark.danzey@ngumc.net 
Rev. Jorge Henao
jorge.henao@ngumc.net
Rev. Mike  Roper
mike.roper@ngumc.net

AGST

Pierce's Chapel
Rev. David McDade
david.mcdade@ngumc.net


Riverview UMC
Mark Maund
mark.maund@ngumc.net

GNSV

Mt Bethel - Mt Zion Toccoa 
Rev. Terry Deland
terry.deland@ngumc.net


Mt. Pleasant,  White County
Rev. Mike Borchert
mike.borchert@ngumc.net 
Good Morning and Thank you for covering Mount Pleasant with your prayers.  In the coming year, we will be more active in the local community.  Such activity will include a block party with the other White county United Methodist churches as well as a continuing adult education school.

 

GRFN
Jones Memorial UMC

Rev. Richard Long
rick.long@ngumc.net

LAGR
Mountville Circuit
Big Springs UMC, Mountville UMC

Rev. Kerry Wright
kerry.wright@ngumc.net


Mt Airy UMC
Rev. Ira Tigner
ira.tigner@ngumc.net

NWST
McGaugheys Chapel and Fullers Chapel  Circuit

Rev. Jim Reilly
jim.reilly@ngumc.net

Mt. Carmel
Rev. Richard Prince
richard.prince@ngumc.net

ROCA

Pleasant Grove UMC, Temple
Rev. Carl Ratliff
carl.ratliff@ngumc.net

Pleasant Hill UMC
Rev. Lem Spear
lem.spear@ngumc.net