Wk. 28

Dec 26 - Jan 1

 

ATHN  
Midway UMC
Rev. Kaylen Short
kaylen.short@ngumc.net

ACPK  
Paces Ferry UMC

Steve Unti
steve.unti@ngumc.net



ADOX
Mt. Pleasant UMC
Rev. Leah Cunningham
leah.cunningham@ngumc.net 
I covet your prayers. For Mt Pleasant, please pray for us in the coming year as we let the fallow ground rest and focus on our faith,  that we may lift up Jesus in our worship and in all that we do so that He who is gathering and bringing people together will bring them in unto Himself. (John 12:32). For me personally, pray for my mother's wrist to heal by the miraculous touch of Jesus before we go to the Orthopedic Surgeon on the 30th for her wrist. Though it has healed from a fracture it has caused carpal tunnel and she has very little use of her right hand now. Thanks!!!   I love you all ! 
 

AMRY  
Nett UMC

Rev. Rodrigo Cruz
rodrigo.cruz@ngumc.net


New Hope UMC
Rev. Bob Winstead
bob.winstead@ngumc.net

AMAR   

New Hope Marietta
Rev. Newt Hendrix
newt.hendrix@ngumc.net


AROS

North Springs UMC
Rev Sara Webb Phillips
sara.phillips@ngumc.net 
 

AGST 
Salem UMC Thomson
Rev. Jim Miller
jim.miller@ngumc.net

GNSV 
Mt. Zion, Alto
Rev. Dennis WIlkes
dennis.wilkes@ngumc.net


Nacoochee UMC
Rev. Keith Windmiller
keith.windmiller@ngumc.net 
 


GRFN
Jonesboro First UMC
Rev. George Freeman, Sr. Pastor
george.freeman@ngumc.net 
 

LAGR

Mt. Carmel UMC Newnan
Rev. Vaidas Krasauskas
vaidas.krasauskas@ngumc.net

Mt. Gilead, Sharpsburg
Rev. Lynn Glassbrook
lynn.glassbrook@ngumc.net

 

NWST 
Mt. Pleasant, Calhoun UMC
Rev. Alan Miller
alan.miller@ngumc.net

Mt. Vernon UMC
Rev. Tac Coley
tac.coley@ngumc.net 

ROCA
Polk - Floyd Circuit
Lindsey Chapel UMC

The pastor at Lindsey Chapel recently passed away.  Rev. Allen Carmichael at Kresge Memorial is helping out for now. Please be in prayer for this congregation.  Allen sends the following request: Thank you for praying for us. Please pray that Lindsey Chapel will continue to seek to minister in their community and that a pastor can be found which will make the a strong, stable church in the future.


Silver Creek UMC
Rev. Bill Couey
bill.couey@ngumc.net