Wk. 28

Dec 26 - Jan 1

 

ATHN  

Midway UMC
Rev. David Moore
david.moore@ngumc.net

ACPK  

Owl Rock UMC
Rev. Bert Gary 
bert.gary@ngumc.net 

ADOX

Mt. Pleasant UMC
Rev. Leah Cunningham
leah.cunningham@ngumc.net 
 

AMRY  
Nett UMC

Rev. Rodrigo Cruz
rodrigo.cruz@ngumc.net


New Hope UMC
Rev. Barry Blakley
barry.blakley

AMAR   
New Hope Marietta
Rev. Newt Hendrix
newt.hendrix@ngumc.net


AROS

North Springs UMC
Rev Sara Webb Phillips
sara.phillips@ngumc.net 
For the North Springs congregation --

  • for strong lay leadership this year
  • to become financially stable
  • to welcome the new people that have come by befriending them
  • that my preaching will be strong and nurturing of discipleship

For my family who support me tremendously!   

Thanks  

Grace and peace, Sara

 

AGST 

Salem UMC Thomson
Rev. Jim Miller
jim.miller@ngumc.net

GNSV 

Mt. Zion, Alto
Rev. Dennis WIlkes
dennis.wilkes@ngumc.net


Nacoochee UMC
Rev. Keith Windmiller
keith.windmiller@ngumc.net 
Leah, 
 Please pray for me as I lead the church in clarifying a vision/direction. Also, we are searching for a new youth leader. On a personal note, pray for my mother-in-law who is fighting lung cancer. 
Thank you,
Keith


GRFN

Jonesboro First UMC
Rev. George Freeman, Sr. Pastor
george.freeman@ngumc.net 
We will be replacing two staff members in the first few weeks of the new year:  organist/pianist (replacing a 24 year veteran) and a youth director (replacing a 5 year tenure).  Thank you for prayers that we might discern God's will in the selection process and that there will be a smooth transition in both cases.

 

LAGR

Mt. Carmel UMC Newnan
Rev. Vaidas Krasauskas
vaidas.krasauskas@ngumc.net

Mt. Gilead, Sharpsburg
Rev. Lynn Glassbrook
lynn.glassbrook@ngumc.net

 

NWST 
 
Mt. Pleasant UMC
Rev. Alan Miller
alan.miller@ngumc.net


Mt. Vernon UMC
Rev. John Dallas
john.dallas@ngumc.net 
Leah and PrayerForce Ministry Leaders,  We have triplets being born this morning to Neisha and Brandon Brophy.  

Ask prayers for their birth and their parents in this big undertaking.  Ask prayer for our new group of leaders. Thank you for your prayers.

John



ROCA

Polk - Floyd Circuit
Lindsey Chapel UMC

Rev. Nancy English
nancy.english@ngumc.net

Silver Creek UMC
Rev. Ed Wadsworth
ed.wadsworth@ngumc.net