Wk. 29

Jan 2 - 8 

 

ATHNS

Monroe First UMC
Rev. Dane Wagner
dane.wagner@ngumc.net 

 

 

ACPK 

Paces Ferry UMC
Steve Unti
steve.unti@ngumc.net

ADOX 

New Hope, Moreland Ave 
Rev.  Andy Marbury

andy.marbury@ngumc.net


 

AMRY 
New Church at Candler Park
Revs. Andy and Angie Woodworth
andie.woodworth@ngumc.net
angie.woodworth@ngumc.net

AMAR 

Powder Springs UMC
Rev. Roger Vest, Sr Pastor
roger.vest@ngumc.net  
Rev. Diane Saunders, Assoc
diane.daunders@ngumc.net 
 

AROS

Northbrook UMC
Rev. Hannah Garrett Johnson
hannah.garrett-johnson@ngumc.net

Rev. Alexis Smith,  Assoc
alex.smith@ngumc.net 
Thanks so much.  Pray for ministry and my dad, who is hospitalized with a staph infection. 

AGST 

Shiloh UMC, Thomson
Rev. Kim Webb
kim.webb@ngumc.net 
Leah.  
Please hold Jordan Daniel Taylor in your prayers.  My daughter will give birth to Jordan in May.  There has been a bit of concern brought to our attention.  Please pray for Jordan's anatomy scan on the 20th  to be perfect and to leave no doubt that this little boy is developing perfectly from head to toe.  
Many thanks!
Kim Webb

 

GNSV

New Hope UMC Gainesville 
Rev. Frank Brock
frank.brock@ngumc.net  
Leah,  
We very much appreciate PrayerForce praying for New Hope. It’s very Providential that our church is one of the churches you’re praying for next week. We have an important meeting on Sunday about the vision, mission, and direction of the church this Sunday and we would appreciate prayers for vision and clarity.  
Thank you so much.Blessings, 
  Frank Brock

 

GRFN

Kincaid UMC and Vaughn UMC
Rev. Sandra Fendley
sandy.fendley@ngumc.net

 

LAGR

Mt. Gilead, Grantville
Rev. Dexter Grier
dexter.grier@ngumc.net

Mt. Olive UMC 
Rev. Michael Cain
michael.cain@ngumc.net


NWST  

Mt. Zion UMC
Rev. Steve Brotherton
steve.brotherton@ngumc.net 
Thank you, Leah! Please pray for our church's continuing efforts to deepen the discipleship of our members, resulting in them, in turn, making new disciples of Christ. Blessings! -- Steve

Nellie Peters UMC
Rev. Louise Elmore
louise.elmore@ngumc.net  
Please be praying for growth, in Spirit, number . And that hearts will be open to those who are in need,  and hands will be willing to  hands for Jesus Christ.

ROCA

 

Poseyville UMC
Rev. Duane McManus
duane.mcmanus@ngumc.net