Wk. 03 2017

July 3-9 

 

ATHNS

Antioch UMC, Nicholson 
marshall.bruner@ngumc.net


ACPK
Ariel Bowen UMC
arundel.hope@ngumc.net

 

ADOX
Avondale Patillo UMC
Rev. Frank Windom
frank.windom@ngumc.net

 

AMRY 
Briarcliff UMC
Rev. Richard Puckett
richard.puckett@ngumc.net 
 

AMAR
Austell First UMC
Rev. Joel Rodriguez
joel.rodriguez@ngumc.net 
Thank you very much for the prayers, I would like to pray for my brother Eliud Rodriguez - sickness- swollen right side of the brain and lost of speech and movement on his face. Also, my brother-in-law - Samuel Negron - Liver problems and he is hospitalize in Habersham Co Medical Center. Pl ease pray for my new appointment that I just began this week. For God's directions and vision for the new church.   Blessings

 

AROS 
Atlanta Bethany UMC
Rev. Jun Namkoong
jun.namkoong@ngumc.net
 

AGST
Ararat UMC
Rev. Paul Gardner
paul.gardner@ngumc.net

Asbury UMC
Rev. Alan Smith 
alan.smith@ngumc.net

 

GNSV
Antioch UMC, Gainesville
Rev. Michelle Strall 
michelle.rawdin@ngumc.net 

Antioch UMC, Clayton and New Hope UMC, Dillard
Rev. Lee Krivsky
lee.krivsky@ngumc.net
 

GRFN
Antioch - Zion Chapel Charge
Rev. Cleveland McSwain
cleveland.mcswain@ngumc.net
 

LAGR
Arbor UMC
Rev. MIchael Jackson
michael.jackson@ngumc.net

Asbury UMC
Harvey Bane, Supply Pastor
harvey.bane@ngumc.net
 

NWST 
Alexander Chapel UMC
Rev. Rod Weaver
rod.weaver@ngumc.net


ROCA
Bethel UMC
Rev. Elly Tilk
elly.tilk@ngumc.net

Bethlehem UMC
Rev. Britt Madden
britt.madden@ngumc.net