Wk. 03

JULY 4 - 10 

 

ACPK
Atlanta First UMC
Rev. Jasmine Smothers 
jasmine.smothers@ngumc.net

ADOX
Avondale Patillo UMC
Rev. John Donaldson
john.donaldson@ngumc.net


AGST
Berlin UMC
Rev. Jennie Hyatt
jennie.hyatt@ngumc.net

Bethany  &  Pine Grove UMCs
Rev. Thomas Moon
thomas.moon@ngumc.net
 

AMAR
Bascomb UMC
Rev. Harden Hopper
harden.hopper@ngumc.net 
Thank you so much.  I'm feeling the weight of the church a bit more than "normal" at present.  Entering my fourth year with this congregation, it feels like the people have become comfortable - too comfortable - and wanting to let me shoulder things, while they take a break.  Pray for my leadership - that it empowers.  Pray for abundant financial giving from the congregation.  God has provided every dollar we need, pray that we bring them to the altar. Peace and Grace,  Harden Hopper

Ball Ground UMC
Rev. Nelson Banegas
nelson.banegas@ngumc.net

 

AMRY
Briarcliff UMC
Rev. Richard Puckett
richard.puckett@ngumc.net

 

 

AROS 
Bethel UMC Dawson County
Rev. David Sanders
david.sanders@ngumc.net
 

ATHNS
Athens First UMC
Rev. Chuck Hodges, Sr. Pastor
chuck.hodges@ngumc.net 
Your prayers are greatly appreciated.

Rev. Martha Aenchbacher
martha.aenchbacher@ngumc.net 
Rev. Beth DIckinson
beth.dickinson@ngumc.net  
Hi Leah, 
Great timing! I am having surgery Tuesday July 5th. Please pray for the doctors and my family. Pray the recovery is smooth and uncomplicated.  For the church, please pray for our small groups. We are launching a lot of new small groups modeled after the class meeting and are really excited about it but I will be out during the set-up time for these groups so pray all goes well and that many new people grow in their faith through these groups (going to be called connect & grow groups). 
Thank you for your prayers, 
Beth

Rev. Betsy Butler 
betsy.butler@ngumc.net



GNSV
Arbor Pointe UMC
Rev.  Mike Devine
mike.devine@ngumc.net


Bethany UMC Jefferson
Rev. Ross Wheeler
ross.wheeler@ngumc.net


GRFN
Anvil Block & Ellenwood UMC
Rev. Dave Fisher
dave.fisher@ngumc.net



LAGR
Bethany UMC Fayetteville
Rev. Josh Daniel 
josh.daniel@ngumc.net

 

NWST
Bethel UMC, Morganton

Rev. Tim Taylor
tim.taylor@ngumc.net

 

ROCA
Bremen First UMC
Rev. Gerald Varner, Sr pastor
gerald.varner@ngumc.net

Rev Josh Stitcher, Asst.
josh.stitcher@ngumc.net

Bowdon First UMC
Rev. Randy SImpkins
randy.simpkins@ngumc.net