Wk. 30

Jan 9 - 15 


ATHNS
Lavonia UMC
Rev. John Dallas
john.dallas@ngumc.net 
thank you,
John



Loganville First  UMC
Rev. Bob Hoffman
bob.hoffmann@ngumc.net


ACPK
New Hope UMC, Palmetto 
Rev. Sean Kilpatrick
sean.kilpatrick@ngumc.net   ​

 

ADOX 
Newborn UMC
Rev. Michael Dunbar
michael.dunbar@ngumc.net


AMRY 
Norcross First UMC
Rev. Eddie Bradford,   Sr. Pastor
eddie.bradford@ngumc.net  
From Leah:  Eddie is in Mexico with WMEI Jan 1 - 10 preaching and teaching and learning.  I know he'd appreciate our prayers for safe travel coming home tomorrow.   
Associates:
Rev Terri Hoye
terri.hoye@ngumc.net
Rev. Joel Rodriguez
joel.rodriguez@ngumc.net


AMAR 
Mt Bethel UMC
Rev. Jody Ray, Sr. Pastor
jody.ray@ngumc.net
Asst/Assoc  Pastors  
  -   Carey Akin  carey.akin@ngumc.net
  -   Steven Brumbeloe steven.brumbeloe@ngumc.net
  -   Kim McGarr  kim.mcgarr@ngumc.net
  -  Kelly Brumbeloe   kelly.brumbeloe@ngumc.net  
  - Andrew Rogers   andy.rogers@ngumc.net 



AROS
Mt. Carmel UMC , Norcross
Rev. Cynthia McDonald
cyndi.mcdonald@ngumc.net 
For Mt Carmel, prayers for our Homework Club ministry with our neighbors. I am beginning a sermon series on discipleship. Please pray that this is a time of growing as disciples and in encouraging new disciples of Jesus Christ.  Thank you for this ministry. It is a blessing to know that you all are supporting the conference in this way.


AGST
Pierce UMC
Rev. Rick Herring
rick.herring@ngumc.net


Siloam UMC & Union Point UMC

Rev. Ross Johns
ross.johns@ngumc.net

GNSV
Mossy Creek UMC
Rev. Donald Landen 
don.landen@ngumc.net


Mountain City  & Dillard UMC
Rev. Chuck Stutsman

chuck.stutsman@ngumc.net 
 As a part time local pastor I am always challenged in trying to balance 2 churches, a full time secular job and my wife & 4 kids.  
My personal prayer is that I find balance in my life.

  1. The churches that I serve continue to grow.
  2. Find innovative ways to reach the Unchurched.
  3. Vision for ministry at both churches.

 Blessings,  Chuck


GRFN  
Jackson First UMC
Rev. Chris Shurtz
chris.shurtz@ngumc.net

Lamar Circuit
Aldora UMC And Ebenezer UMC, Barnesville

Rev. John Roberts
john.roberts@ngumc.net


LAGR
Lovejoy Memorial UMC Newnan
Rev. Kathy Broadwater
kathy.broadwater@ngumc.net

Manchester First UMC
Rev. Dan Dixon
dan.dixon@ngumc.net

New Hope UMC
Rev.  Aubrey Thompson
aubrey.thompson@ngumc.net


NWST 
Kingston UMC
Rev. Mark Lovell
mark.lovell@ngumc.net


LaFayette First UMC
Rev. Randall Massengill
randall.massengill@ngumc.net


ROCA
Old Camp UMC
Rev. John Freeland
john.freeland@ngumc.net


Oostanaula UMC
Rev. Warren Causey
warren.causey@ngumc.net 

 

Thank you Leah, very timely.  I was in the hospital twice over the last couple of months, once with a bad kidney stone infection and while there my heart stopped twice and I had to receive a pacemaker.  Then I was back in the hospital with shoulder problems which the doctor described as "The worst case of arthritis I've ever seen."  I'm doing better now, nearing full recovery, though still trying to put back on some of the 25 pounds I lost during the ordeals when I got down to 120, and I'm nearly six feet tall!  Also please pray for Oostanaula UMC which will receive a new pastor when I retire in June.  Thanks again for your prayers and mine go out for all the other pastors you reach.  God bless!