Wk. 30

Jan 9 - 15 



ATHNS

Lavonia UMC
Rev. Randall Massengill
randall.massengill@ngumc.net

Loganville First  UMC
Rev. Bob Hoffman
bob.hoffmann@ngumc.net


ACPK
New Oakland City UMC
No pastor listed 
 

Palmetto First UMC
Rev. Marilyn Roberts
marilyn.roberts@ngumc.net

 

ADOX 
Newborn UMC
Rev. Michael Dunbar
michael.dunbar@ngumc.net


AMRY 
Norcross UMC
Rev. Jody Alderman  Sr. Pastor
jody.alderman@ngumc.net
Associates:
Rev Terri Hoye
terri.hoye@ngumc.net
Rev. Joel Rodriguez
joel.rodriguez@ngumc.net
Rev. Brenda Westmoreland
brenda.westmoreland@ngumc.net 


AMAR

Mt Bethel UMC
Rev.  Dr Randy Mickler, Sr. Pastor
randy.mickler@ngumc.net
Asst/Assoc  Pastors  
  -   Carey Akin  carey.akin@ngumc.net
  -   Steven Brumbeloe steven.brumbeloe@ngumc.net
  -   Kim McGarr  kim.mcgarr@ngumc.net
  -  Kelly Brumbeloe   kelly.brumbeloe@ngumc.net  



AROS

Mt. Carmel UMC 
Rev. Cynthia McDonald
cyndi.mcdonald@ngumc.net




AGST

Pierce UMC
Rev. Jennie Hyatt
jennie.hyatt@ngumc.net


Siloam - Union Point Charge
Siloam UMC & Union Point UMC

Rev. Bert Mathews
bert.mathews@ngumc.net

GNSV

Mossy Creek UMC
Rev. Donald Landen 
don.landen@ngumc.net


Mountain City  & Dillard UMC
Rev. Chuck Stutsman

chuck.stutsman@ngumc.net



GRFN  

Jackson First UMC
Rev. Chris Shurtz
chris.shurtz@ngumc.net

Lamar Circuit
Aldora UMC And Ebenezer UMC, Barnesville

Rev. Sherri Studdard
sherri.studdard@ngumc.net


LAGR

Lovejoy Memorial UMC Newnan
Rev. Kathy Broadwater
kathy.broadwater@ngumc.net

Manchester First UMC
Rev. Dan Dixon
dan.dixon@ngumc.net

 

New Hope UMC
Rev.  Aubrey Thompson
aubrey.thompson@ngumc.net



NWST 

Kingston UMC
Rev. Tim Lee
Tim.Lee@ngumc.net


Lafayette Circuit
Trinity UMC, Wesley Chapel UMC
Rev. Tracy Bass
tracy.bass@ngumc.net

LaFayette First UMC
Rev. John Hagen
john.hagen@ngumc.net





ROCA

Old Camp UMC
Rev. John Freeland
john.freeland@ngumc.net


Oostanaula UMC
Rev. Warren Causey
warren.causey@ngumc.net 

Thank you Leah, very timely.  Things are well at church, but please continue to pray for another good year.  At home, my wife, Brenda, has been having a bit of trouble with her left eye--drawing, watering, pain.  Bell's Palsy runs in her family, and that is what we suspect.  She has a doctor's appointment to have it examined early next week.  It isn't a major problem and usually goes away on it's own, but I know prayers will speed the process!!

 

God bless,

 

W.