Wk. 31

Jan 16 - 22

ATHNS
Nazareth UMC

Rev. Hugh Shirley
hugh.shirley@ngumc.net

ACPK
New Hope UMC, Palmetto 
Rev. Francisco Artley
francisco.artley@ngumc.net

ADOX
North Covington Circuit
Alcovy UMC

Rev. Tanner White
tanner.white@ngumc.net

Sewell UMC
Rev. John Ozley
john.ozley@ngumc.net

AMRY
Northwoods UMC

Rev. Mathew Philip
mathew.philip@ngumc.net


AMAR
Powers Ferry UMC

Rev Jane Nugent
jane.nugent@ngumc.net

AROS
Orange UMC

Rev. Mark Outlaw
mark.outlaw@ngumc.net


AGST
Sparta UMC - Knowles Chapel UMC

Rev. Darrell McGinnis
darrell.mcginnis@ngumc.net

GNSV
New Prospect UMC

Rev. Thomas Fish
tom.fish@ngumc.net 
Thanks so much! Pray that the Holy Spirit will seep into the Buford Dam community the love, forgiveness and generosity of Jesus! That our fellowship will be a Light to the community!!! Blessings to you and yours!
 


New Salem UMC
Rev Mike Campbell
mike.campbell@ngumc.net

GRFN
Life Springs UMC

Rev. Kyle Smith
kyle.smith@ngumc.net

Locust Grove UMC
Rev. Jim Buckman
 jim.buckman@ngumc.net


LAGR

Newnan First UMC
Rev. Stuart Greene, Sr. Pastor
stuart.greene@ngumc.net
 Associates:
Rev. Maria Bowers
maria Bowers@ngumc.net
Rev JoAn Kinrade
joan.kinrade@ngumc.net

 

Newnan Chapel UMC
Rev. Terrilyn Lemons
terrilyn.lemons@ngumc.net

Pray for God's continued financial and spiritual blessings for Newnan Chapel

Pray for the leaders and members to continue to be strong in the Lord and have a greater love for Jesus and desire to do the work of the ministry.



NWST

New Echota UMC
Rev. Keith Willard
keith.willard@ngumc.net


Newnan Springs and Graysville  UMC
Rev. Ash McEuen
ash.mceuen@ngumc.net


Nine Mile - Gates Chapel UMC
Rev. Sam Burcham
sam.burcham@ngumc.net




ROCA

Rockmart UMC
Rev. Jeannette DIckens 
jeanette.dickens@ngumc.net 
Leah, thank you so much. I would like for you to pray that my daughter gets settled in her new job which she begins next Monday and that the move to the new company will be a blessing to her and her family. Also that God continues to lead and direct our ministry where ever God leads us. 

One other thing on a personal note, is that the property my husband is developing, sells. We are also building a home and that our home will be blessed by God.

It is such a comfort to know we can take anything to God and that other people are praying for our family.

Thank you again


Rome First UMC
Rev. Robert Brown, Sr. Pastor
robert.brown@ngumc.net  
 

Join the Christian Community at Rome First in continuing to pray for guidance as we continue in our journey of discovery for God’s Pathway, Vision for future ministries in our community. 

Also, for the ongoing 11 week congregation wide study/conversation – “Making Sense of What We Cannot Know…”

And for the upcoming Community Event – Hearts United Gathering - sponsored by One Community United and hosted by Rome First, Hearts United Gathering (HUG) is a community wide gathering to continue conversations on racial reconciliation and bridging the gap between all segments of our community.  HUG will feature two young men from Mississippi, Mr. Justin Jones-Fosu and Dr. Otis Pickett.

 

Angie Woodworth, Assoc.
anjie.woodworth@ngumc.net