Wk. 32

Jan 23 - 29 

ATHNS
New Pentecost 

Rev. John Norman

john.norman@ngumc.net
 

ACPK
Poplar Spring UMC
Rev. Robert Crawford
robert.crawford@ngumc.net

ADOX
North Decatur UMC

Rev. Dalton Rushing
dalton.rushing@ngumc.net 
Thank you! Pray for continued direction for North Decatur UMC as we look for new ways to grow. Also pray for my mom, who is coming out of a stay in the ICU. Finally, prayers for our family as Stacey begins her tenure as the pastor of Grace. I so appreciate you and your team!
Peace, 
Dalton Rushing



AMRY
Oak Grove UMC

Rev. Glenn Ethridge, Sr. Pastor

glenn.ethridge@ngumc.net
Rev. Susan Allen Grady
susan.allengrady@ngumc.net 
My father, a retired member of the north Georgia conference, lives with Alzheimer's disease. I would love your prayers for him and for us as a family who love and support him.

Rev. Amy Morgan
amy.morgan@ngumc.net
Please pray for our church’s launch of the phase 2 of our building program and the fundraising that will accompany that.  For me personally, please pray for continued healing. 

 

AMAR
Sacred Tapestry
Rev. Rob Landford
rob.lanford@ngumc.net

 

AROS
Piedmont UMC

Rev. Gary Moore

gary.moore@ngumc.net

AGST
St. James UMC

Rev. Thurman Norville

thurman.norville@ngumc.net
 

GNSV
Oakwood UMC

Rev. Sandra Skinner

sandra.skinner@ngumc.net 

Pleasant Hill UMC, GIllsville
Rev. Keith Jones
keith.jones@ngumc.net


GRFN
Lovejoy UMC & Mt Carmel UMC

Rev Michael Nickolich

michael.nickolich@ngumc.net
 
Marvin UMC & MiIlner UMC
Rev. Claude Herbert

claude.herbert@ngumc.net


LAGR
North Fayette UMC
Rev. Joe Harrington
joe.harrington@ngumc.net 
Just pray for God's will to be known and followed.

Odessadale UMC
Rev. Helen Henry
 

Peachtree City UMC
Rev. Steve Dodson, Sr. Pastor
steve.dodson@ngumc.net 
Rev. Quincy Brown
quincy.brown@ngumc.net
Thanks for including me and my family on this list.  My constant prayer is that I continue to be faithful in inviting people to living in new ways to reach their God-given potential.
Rev. Sean Robinson
sean.robinson@ngumc.net


NWST
Oak Grove UMC, Euharlee

Rev. Rebecca Jones
becki.jones@ngumc.net

Oak Hill UMC

Rev. Gerry Gleason
gerry.gleason@ngumc.net  
Thank you.  For me and my family, we just adopted our great nieces after having them as foster placement for 3 years.  Please pray for this transition.  We also have a high school senior who is beginning to transition to college- LaGrange.  I am at a new church that is in need of revival of mission and discipleship.  They have grown comfortable in stagnation and I pray they will return to the mission field and seek the lost and marginalized. 


ROCA
Rush Chapel UMC

Rev. Valerie Loner
valerie.loner@ngumc.net 

Scott Chapel UMC
Rev. King Harris
king.harris@ngumc.net