Wk. 32

Jan 23 - 29 

ATHNS
New Hope at Between UMC 

Rev. Patrick Faulhaber

patrick.faulhaber@ngumc.net
 


ACPK
Peachtree Rd. UMC

Rev. Dr. Bill Britt, Sr. Pastor

bill.britt@ngumc.net
Rev. Karla Otroszko Daniel
karla.otroszko@ngumc.net
Rev. Leslie Watkins
leslie.watkins@ngumc.net  
Rev. Matthew Nelson
matthew.nelson@ngumc.net  
Rev. Julie Wright
julie.wright@ngumc.net 

 


ADOX
North Decatur UMC

Rev. Dalton Rushing
dalton.rushing@ngumc.net


AMRY
Oak Grove UMC

Rev. Glenn Ethridge, Sr. Pastor

glenn.ethridge@ngumc.net
Rev. Susan Allen Grady
susan.allengrady@ngumc.net 

Rev. Amy Morgan
amy.morgan@ngumc.net

 


AMAR
Sacred Tapestry
Rev. Rob Landford
rob.lanford@ngumc.net

 

AROS
Piedmont UMC

Rev. Gary Moore

gary.moore@ngumc.net

AGST
St. James UMC

Rev. Thurmond Norville

thurmond.norville@ngumc.net
 


GNSV
Oakwood UMC

Rev. Sandra Skinner

sandra.skinner@ngumc.net 

 

Pleasant Hill UMC, GIllsville
Rev. Keith Jones

keith.jones@ngumc.net


GRFN
Lovejoy UMC & Mt Carmel UMC

Rev David Brackman

david.brackman@ngumc.net
 

Marvin UMC & MiIlner UMC
Rev. Claude Herbert

claude.herbert@ngumc.net


LAGR
North Fayette UMC
Rev. Joe Harrington
joe.harrington@ngumc.net 
Prayer requests:
1. That our outreach may impact our community more.
2. That OPEN HEARTS RESPITE may be known in the community.
 

Odessadale UMC
Rev. Diane Schultheiss
 

Peachtree City UMC
Rev. Steve Dodson, Sr. Pastor
steve.dodson@ngumc.net 
Rev. Quincy Brown
quincy.brown@ngumc.net
Rev. Sean Robinson
sean.robinson@ngumc.net

Best e-mail I've had this month, Leah! Thanks so much! 
1) We are in the process of hiring a new staff person in communications. Pray for God's blessings during the transition and for fruitful ministry through this new team member. 
2) My colleague in pastoral care, Mary Fields, is undergoing treatment for breast cancer. Pray for her health, wellness, and safety both during treatment and for the long haul. Also pray for wisdom in how to handle care for church members while she is necessarily prioritizing her health. 
3) I am personally stretched very thin over the next few months. Pray for grace to handle stress in patient and healthy fashion

NWST
Oak Grove UMC, Euharlee

Rev. Rebecca Jones
becki.jones@ngumc.net

Oak Hill UMC

Rev. Gerry Gleason
gerry.gleason@ngumc.net  

ROCA
Rush Chapel UMC

Rev. Valerie Loner
valerie.loner@ngumc.net 

 

Scott Chapel UMC
Rev. King Harris
king.harris@ngumc.net