Wk. 33

Jan 30 - Feb 5

ATHNS
Oconee Street UMC

Rev. Joe Gunby
joe.gunby@ngumc.net  
 

ACPK
Poplar Spring UMC
Rev. Dr. Robert Crawford, Jr
robert.crawford@ngumc.net

 

ADOX
Oak Hill Parish
   Richard's Chapel UMC

   Rev Robert Melson
   robert.melson@ngumc.net

   Spring Hill UMC
   Rev. William Hemphill
   william.hemphill@ngumc.net

 

AMRY
Prospect UMC

Rev. Richard Moeller
richard.moeller@ngumc.net

 

AMAR
Shiloh UMC
Rev. Bill Floyd
bill.n.floyd@ngumc.net

 

AROS
Pleasant Grove UMC Cumming

Rev. Ted Miller
ted.miller@ngumc.net  
Ours is an aging church and we have had 14 funerals in the last two years. We pray that God could help us build back.

 

AGST
St. John UMC

Rev. Jody Alderman
jody.alderman@ngumc.net

 

GNSV
Prospect UMC, Toccoa

Rev. Jason Ratliff
jason.ratliff@ngumc.net

Providence UMC, Toccoa
Rev. Steve McIntyre
steve.mcintyre@ngumc.net

 

GRFN
McDonough First UMC

Rev. Rick Maeser
rick.maeser@ngumc.net
Rev. Daniel Cho Assoc.
daniel.cho@ngumc.net

 

LAGR
Pine Mountain UMC

Rev. Martha Dye
martha.dye@ngumc.net 
Please  pray that I will continue to be an effective and spiritual leader for my congregation!! And that I will continue to be attentive to listening to and following God's lead in my ministry. Thanks so much, y'all!!  I appreciate your ministry so very much!

Martha

Rev. Kimberly Evans, Min to Youth
Kimberly.evans@ngumc.net

 

Pleasant Grove UMC
Rev. Chad Hill
chad.hill@ngumc.net

 

NWST
Oakman Ranger UMC

Rev. William Lanford
william.lanford@ngumc.net  
.

 

Pine Chapel UMC
Rev. Kenny Bailey
kenny.bailey@ngumc.net

 

ROCA
Second Avenue UMC

Rev. Millie Kim
millie.kim@ngumc.net 

I would like you to pray for the revival of our congregation.  Right now we have about 15 children and I want us to break the threshold of 20 children.  As we plan for summer and the new school year, we ask that we have fresh ideas and strong faith to lead our children and youth.  We are also having a planning meeting on the 29th and please pray the meeting is productive!  

Thanks for praying for Second Avenue and me!