Wk. 33

Jan 30 - Feb 5

ATHNS

New Pentecost UMC
Rev. John Norman
john.norman@ngumc.net

 

ACPK

Poplar Spring UMC
Rev. Robert Crawford
robert.crawford@ngumc.net

 

ADOX
Oak Hill Parish
   Richard's Chapel UMC

   Rev Edward Owens
   chip.owens@ngumc.net

   Spring Hill UMC
   Rev. William Hemphill
   william.hemphill@ngumc.net

 

AMRY
Prospect UMC

Rev. Richard Moeller
richard.moeller@ngumc.net

 

AMAR
Shiloh UMC
Rev. Bill Floyd
bill.n.floyd@ngumc.net

 

AROS
Pleasant Grove UMC Cumming

Rev. Ted Miller
ted.miller@ngumc.net 
Leah, I don't think our needs have to be confidential. We had a rough year last year. We had 8 funerals for some of the solid saints, and 4 family units who needed to move because of job offers or family issues. We are struggling financially. We'll gladly receive your prayers.  Ted Miller/ Pastor

 

 

AGST
St. John UMC

Rev. Gary DeMore
gary.demore@ngumc.net

 

GNSV
Prospect UMC

Rev. Jason Ratliff
jason.ratliff@ngumc.net

Providence UMC, Toccoa
Rev. Steve McIntyre
steve.mcintyre@ngumc.net

 

GRFN
McDonough First UMC

Rev. Rick Maeser
rick.maeser@ngumc.net
Rev. Daniel Cho Assoc.
daniel.cho@ngumc.net

 

LAGR
Pine Mountain UMC

Rev. Martha Dye
martha.dye@ngumc.net 

Hi Leah, Thank you for the prayers! There are two things I would ask specifically:
First, please pray for the Grief Group that I facilitate on Tuesday nights at 7:00 PM, for each person who attends, that they might find a comfort in Christ there that will be with them during the week to come.
Secondly, will you pray for Pine Mountain UMC, that we might this year find a way to stop and breathe, to connect with the guidance of the Spirit, and discover who we are and what we do really well to make disciples for Jesus Christ.  
Thank you!  I am praying for you all and for your wonderful ministry!  
Peace, 
Martha Dye 

 

Pleasant Grove UMC
Rev. Chad Hill
chad.hill@ngumc.net

 

NWST
Oakman Ranger UMC

Rev. William Lanford
william.lanford@ngumc.net  
As both of our churches are very small and struggling, please pray for our ministry with hopes of bringing new within the fold. We have a lady, Betty Howell, who has been having health problems for the past couple of months. Thank you.

 

Pine Chapel UMC
Rev. Kenny Bailey
kenny.bailey@ngumc.net

 

ROCA
Second Avenue UMC

Rev. Beth Sanders
beth.sanders@ngumc.net