Wk.34

Feb 6 - 12

ATHNS
Oconee Street UMC

Rev. Lisa Caine
lisa.caine@ngumc.net  
 

ACPK
Redemption Community and Poplar Spring UMC
Rev. Dr. Robert Crawford, Jr
robert.crawford@ngumc.net

ADOX
Ousley UMC
Rev. McAllister Hollins
mac.hollins@ngumc.net

AMRY
Rock Springs UMC

Rev. Robert Lawrence
robert.lawrence@ngumc.net 

 

AMAR 
Sixes UMC

Rev.  Dr. Joe McKechnie
joe.mckechnie@ngumc.net


AROS
Roswell UMC

Rev. Dr. Mike Long, Sr. Pastor
mike.long@ngumc.net
Associates:
Rev. Kristin Heiden 
 kristin.heiden@ngumc.net  

Rev. Eric Lee
eric.lee@ngumc.net  
Leah, please pray for the new church-within-a-church we have recently launched at Roswell UMC - called Chapel Roswell. We are four months in, so, pray prayers for CR and me & our leadership that you would pray for a young child and her parents :) Personally, please pray for my wife as she considers the next step in her vocational career. She just graduated with an Education Degree and got certified to teach. Now she is discerning the right direction to go in education. Thank you.


Rev. Nancy Lane
 nancy.lane@ngumc.net  
Spiritual growth for our daughters 
Safety and protection for our children (new driver; when they go home alone, etc.) 
Guidance and wisdom in and for my ministry
Prayer for Peru medical team I will serve with in June
Prayers for my in-laws health
God's wisdom upon my husband as he serves in his career 
Thank you, Leah.  We are grateful for the prayers.  Nancy Lane

Rev. Elizabeth Nall 
elizabeth.nall@ngumc.net  
We are a church that does great things and reaches out in so may ways. We have amazing leadership and we are extremely mission and community minded congregation. I am overwhelmed at how much our church does in outreach and we are healthy. My prayer is that we continue to focus on that and keep that our main objective. RUMC is strong and growing stronger. May God bless our congregation and the community of Roswell. 
Thank you for your prayers. Elizabeth 


AGST
St. Luke UMC

Rev. Dr. Luther Felder
luther.felder@ngumc.net

GNSV
Providence UMC, Union County 

Rev. James Aiken
james.aiken@ngumc.net


Redstone UMC
Rev. Ross Johns
ross.johns@ngumc.net

GRFN
Monticello UMC

Rev. Nathaniel Long
nathaniel.long@ngumc.net 
So thankful for your ministry of prayer. Feb 15-20 I will be taking my first vacation time since moving to Monticello First UMC in June. Meridy will be out of school during this time as well. It is my hope that this will be a time of rest, reconnecting and inspiration. We have lots of plans for working around the house, but not much motivation….
The church has hired a pianist/choir director. The last one left on my first Sunday. I hope this will add to our worship and help us draw more folks into relationship with Christ.
We need a fresh work of the Holy Spirit to bring the coals of passion back to fire in our church. Many who have lead or could lead are tired and uninspired. We need new families, leadership, and a renewed passion for reaching our community for Christ. What we have is good, but it could be so much more — and has been in the past. We need to reach the families in our community. We are doing a good work among the seniors, but the young families are being missed. 
Rev. Nathaniel A. Long, Pastor



Morrow First UMC
Rev. Luis Ortiz
luis.ortiz@ngumc.net

LAGR
Powell UMC

Rev. Joe Geter
joe.geter@ngumc.net

Providence UMC
Rev. Diane Parrish, Sr. Pastor
diane.parrish@ngumc.net
 Rev Maria Wells , Assoc.
maria.wells@ngumc.net
 


NWST
Pine Log UMC

Rev. Tom McElroy
tom.mcelroy@ngumc.net

Plainville UMC
Rev. Bill Lowry
bill.lowry@ngumc.net

ROCA
Shady Grove UMC

Rev.  Sargent Nelson 
sargent.nelson@ngumc.net