Wk.34

Feb 6 - 12

ATHNS
Oglethorpe County Circuit
     Burts UMC & Glade UMC

Rev. Doug Bower
doug.bower@ngumc.net


ACPK
Rico UMC

Rev. Jim Howell
jim.howell@ngumc.net


ADOX
Ousley UMC
Rev. McAllister Hollins
mac.hollins@ngumc.net

AMRY
Rock Springs UMC

Rev. Robert Lawrence
robert.lawrence@ngumc.net 

 

AMAR 
Sixes UMC

Rev.  Dr. Joe McKechnie
joe.mckechnie@ngumc.net


AROS
Roswell UMC

Rev. Dr. Mike Long, Sr. Pastor
mike.long@ngumc.net
Associates:
Rev. Kristin Heiden 
 kristin.heiden@ngumc.net  
Rev. Eric Lee
eric.lee@ngumc.net  

Thanks, Leah! On behalf of Chapel Roswell, please pray for our continued growth reaching new people in Roswell and for all the logistics and details that go with that (like facilities, finances and staff).Also please pray for Roswell UMC through the senior pastor change. Mike has been here 15 years.  Thank you!

Rev. Nancy Lane
nancy.lane@ngumc.net   
Prayers for our congregation as we transition the appointment of a new senior pastor
Prayers for our mission celebration March 3-5 as we focus on Poverty and Homelessness in our area
Prayers for our congregation as we send mission teams in 2017 to two new areas
Prayers for our worship in two services on March 12 as we lift of the transformation that takes place in our Counseling Center and our 12 step programs.  Special prayers that some of our 3000 persons in recovery will worship with us.
Prayers for my mother-in-law in her final weeks of life.  Prayers she will pass peacefully and without anxiety or a physical struggle


 

AGST
St. Luke UMC

Rev. Dr. Luther Felder
luther.felder@ngumc.net

GNSV
Providence UMC, Union County 

Rev. James Aiken
james.aiken@ngumc.net


GRFN
Monticello UMC

Rev. Nathaniel Long
nathaniel.long@ngumc.net 

Morrow First UMC
Rev. Luis Ortiz
luis.ortiz@ngumc.net

LAGR
Powell UMC

Rev. Joe Geter
joe.geter@ngumc.net

Providence UMC
Rev. Herb Flanders, Sr. Pastor
herb.flanders@ngumc.net
 Rev Maria Wells , Assoc.
maria.wells@ngumc.net
 


NWST
Pine Log UMC

Rev. Zach Townsend
zach.townsend@ngumc.net

Plainville UMC
Rev. Bill Lowry
bill.lowry@ngumc.net

ROCA
Shady Grove UMC

Rev.  Sargent Nelson 
sargent.nelson@ngumc.net