Wk.35

Feb 13 - 19 

ATHNS
Pennington UMC
Rev. David Stanton  
dave.stanton@ngumc.net

ACPK
Rivertown  UMC 
Rev. Marita Harrell
marita.harrell@ngumc.net

ADOX
Rust Chapel UMC
Rev. Quincy Felder
quincy.felder@ngumc.net
     
AMRY

AMAR
Smith Chapel UMC

Rev. Debra Stewart
debra.stewart@ngumc.net

AROS
Pleasant Grove UMC Dahlonega

Rev. Stephen Horne
stephen.horne@ngumc.net


AGST
St. Mark UMC Marks Church Rd.
Rev. Unisah Conteh
unisah.conteh@ngumc.net

GNSV
Redwine UMC

Rev. Elaine Puckett
elaine.puckett@ngumc.net


Shady Grove UMC
Rev. Winfred Pitts 
winfred.pitts@ngumc.net

GRFN
Mt. Bethel UMC

Rev. Claire Yoder
claire.yoder@ngumc.net 

 

Mt. Zion UMC, Ellenwood 
Rev. Melissa Mobley
melissa.mobley@ngumc.net

LAGR
Raleigh UMC

Rev. Cindy Harrison
cindy.harrison@ngumc.net

Roe Chapel UMC
Rev. Julian Warner
julian.warner@ngumc.net

NWST
Pleasant Grove UMC

Rev. Chris Mullis 
chris.mullis@ngumc.net 

ROCA
Shannon UMC

Rev. Ken Freshour
ken.freshour@ngumc.net