Wk.35

Feb 13 - 19 

ATHNS
Oglethorpe County Circuit
     Burts UMC & Glade UMC

Rev. Doug Bower
doug.bower@ngumc.net


ACPK
Rico UMC

Rev. Jim Howell
jim.howell@ngumc.net
 


ADOX
Oxford-Wesley Parish
   Rust Chapel UMC

Rev. Quincy Felder
quincy.felder@ngumc.net
      Wesley Chapel UMC
Rev. Genetha Rice-SIngleton
 genetha.rice-singleton@ngumc.net


AMRY
Atlanta Church of Sarang UMC

Rev. Kyeng Kim
kyeng.kim@ngumc.net

AMAR
Smith Chapel UMC

Rev. Debra Stewart
debra.stewart@ngumc.net


AROS
Pleasant Grove UMC Dahlonega

Rev. Stephen Horne
stephen.horne@ngumc.net


AGST
St. Mark UMC Marks Church Rd.
Rev. Unisah Conteh
unisah.conteh@ngumc.net

GNSV
Redwine UMC

Rev. Andy Witt
andy.witt@ngumc.net 
Thank you very much for the prayers.  Andy's wife. Ginger, needs prayer for recovery after recent surgery. Praise God that the tumor was not cancerous, but it was a dangerous one. 

God's peace, 
Andy

 

Shady Grove UMC
Rev. Winfred Pitts 
winfred.pitts@ngumc.net

GRFN
Mt. Bethel UMC

Rev. Michael Nicholich
michael.nickolich@ngumc.net 

 

Mt. Zion UMC, Ellenwood 
Rev. Clair Yoder
claire.yoder@ngumc.net

LAGR
Raleigh UMC

Rev. Cindy Harrison
cindy.harrison@ngumc.net

Roe Chapel UMC
Rev. Julian Warner
julian.warner@ngumc.net

NWST
Pleasant Grove UMC

Rev. Chris Mullis 
chris.mullis@ngumc.net 
Please pray for my family as we near the graduation date for my oldest son.  We are drawing near to a significant transition for our family with him graduating and going off to college.  Also, pray for my son as he applies for grants, scholarships, and other financial aid.  Pray he will continue to be motivated to finish high school well and do all the extra work needed to start college off on the right foot academically and financially.


ROCA
Shannon UMC

Rev. Pieter deBruijn
pieter.debruijn@ngumc.net  
From Leah :   I saw that Pieter's father passed away on Feb 18th. Let's be in prayer for him and his family.  Thanks.