Wk.36

 

Feb 20 - 26 

 

ATHNS
Pennington Chapel  UMC
Rev.  David Bryan 
david.bryan@ngumc.net

 

ACPK
Rocky Head UMC
Rev. Agnes Harvey
agnes.harvey@ngumc.net

ADOX
Philadelphia UMC
Rev. David Collins
david.collins@ngumc.net
Thank you!  
We are in a renovation process (that of heart mind and soul) currently in worship, pray for new life, new people, and new opportunities where we can serve our community. 
Pray for our own Shut-ins and those on our cancer list. 
My family and I are very blessed and we give thanks for God's power and presence in our lives! (my son Wesley and his wife are trying to sell their home they need to move to Augusta he is now stationed at Fort Gordon there) (my son Kyle is applying for a new job and career that will take about a year to complete)
Please pray for my mother Helen (full dementia, 89) my step mother Betty (diabetic & combative and physical restraints, 82) my mother-in-law Louise (needs to stop driving! and is resistive to testing and help - early Alzheimer, 79) each one is taxing our family with daily needs and conflicts that is draining our energy.
Pray for my upcoming paper work and commisioning process with the district board this year.
Pray we will be faithful disciples as we lead God's people in love, joy, and hope!
Thank God for life and love! 
We thank him for his many blessings!
Thank you all for what you do and your faithfulness in serving others! We are truly blessed!
In Christ, blessings and peace! 
David



AMRY
Skyland UMC
Rev. Griff Jones
griff.jones@ngumc.net
Thanks, your prayers are appreciated. I need them

Rev. Jose Rodriquez
jose.rodriguez@ngumc.net


AMAR
Smyrna First UMC
Rev. Steven Lyle, Sr. Pastor
steven.lyle@ngumc.net
Rev. Whit Martin, Assoc.
whit.martin@ngumc.net
Rev. Bruce Griffith, Assoc.
bruce.griffith@ngumc.net


AROS
Sandy Springs UMC
Rev. Thomas Martin
thomas.martin@ngumc.net


AGST
St. Mark,  Washington Rd.
Rev. Linda Birchall
linda.birchall@ngumc.net 

For St. Mark:  We need more spirit-filled energy in our church, more ehtusiasic participation in the Kingdom work.  It would be a blessing if the PrayerForce would focus on that for us.


GNSV
Sharp Memorial UMC
Rev. David Tinsely 
david.tinsley@ngumc.net 
 

South Bend UMC
Rev. Richard  Long
richard.long@ngumc.net 


GRFN
Mt. Zion UMC, Campground
Rev. Wade Corley
wade.corley@ngumc.net

 

Mt. Zion UMC, Smarr
Rev. Liza Marler
liza.marler@ngumc.net  


LAGR
Rust Chapel UMC
Rev. Lonnie Thornton
lonnie.thornton@ngumc.net

Salem UMC, Pine Mtn
Rev. Wayne Ellis
wayne.ellis@ngumc.net 
 


NWST
Pleasant Hill UMC  
Rev. Joel Miller
joel.miller@ngumc.net 
Thank you! Please pray for family health;  for our church family;  the Local Pastors of the North Georgia Conference; and for God to continue to guide me as I endeavor to be the light that He needs for me to be. 
Joel



ROCA
Shepherd of the Hills UMC
Rev. Josue Quintanilla
josue.quintanilla@ngumc.net