Wk.36

 

Feb 20 - 26 

 

ATHNS
Pennington UMC
Rev.  William Robert Lewis  
billy.lewis@ngumc.net

 

ACPK
Rivertown  UMC 
Rev. Steven Jones
steven.jones@ngumc.net


ADOX
Philadelphia UMC
Rev. David Collins
david.collins@ngumc.net


AMRY
Skyland UMC
Rev. Perry Shelfer,  Sr. Pastor
perry.shelfer@ngumc.net

Rev. Josue Quintanilla, Asst Pastor
josue.quintanilla@ngumc.net


AMAR
Smyrna First UMC
Rev. Steven Lyle, Sr. Pastor
steven.lyle@ngumc.net
Rev. Whit Martin, Assoc.
whit.martin@ngumc.net

 


AROS
Sandy Springs UMC
Rev. Thomas Martin
thomas.martin@ngumc.net


AGST
St. Mark,  Washington Rd.
Rev. David Gravitt
david.gravitt@ngumc.net
 PLEASE pray for this church to continue to find ways to move forward into the future as a vital congregation. We have lost 30 members to death in two years. All, or almost all were once vital, contributing members of the church, not pew-fillers. At the same time, a fair number of people are moving into assisted living facilities and their participation is severely hampered by increasing physical limitations. Peace,  David 



GNSV
Sharp Memorial UMC
Rev. David Tinsely 
david.tinsley@ngumc.net 
Leah, I'm glad that your ministry is still faithful. Our prayer needs at Sharp: Keep Christ at the center of all we do.
Keep our focus on the needs of others.Faith-filled planning for our Kids' Summer Lunch Program.
Grace and peace,  ~DT

 

South Bend UMC
Rev. Richard  Long
richard.long@ngumc.net 
Leah,  
Thank you for your ministry of lifting us up in prayer.  I am so blessed that I can think of nothings I would ask others to pray for me.  My prayer is that God would continue to bless my ministry, and enable me to minister more effectively to those he has privileged me to serve.May God bless you!  Richard



GRFN
Mt. Zion UMC, Campground
Rev. Wade Corley
wade.corley@ngumc.net

 


Mt. Zion UMC, Smarr
Rev. Liza Marler
liza.marler@ngumc.net  


LAGR
Rust Chapel UMC
Rev. Lonnie Thornton
lonnie.thornton@ngumc.net

Salem UMC, Pine Mtn
Rev. Debbie Linnell 
debbie.linnell@ngumc.net 
 


NWST
Pleasant Hill UMC  
Rev. Joel Miller
joel.miller@ngumc.net 
First, thank you for all the prayers.  Please pray for my son, daughter-in-law to be, and our new granddaughter to be for their upcoming wedding in April; please pray for Pleasant Hill UMC, we need unity and Christian love to replace bickering and petty selfishness.  Please pray that I can be the instrument that God has called me to be. Thanks again, Pastor Joel



ROCA
Shepherd of the Hills UMC
Rev. Lisa Dempsey
lisa.dempsey@ngumc.net 
Pray for pastoral transitions for SOTH in June, preparing the incoming pastor with gifts and graces that will lead them forward and fresh energy from the Holy Spirit as they live into the focus areas of Youth & Children and Seniors.Peace,  Lisa