Wk.37

Feb 27 - Mar 5

 

ATHNS
Pleasant Valley UMC

Rev. Margaret Adams
margaret.adams@ngumc.net

Princeton UMC
Rev. Dee Dee Lawson
deedee.lawson@ngumc.net


ACPK 
Rocky Head UMC

Rev. Agnes Harvey
agnes.harvey@ngumc.net



ADOX
Prospect UMC

Rev. Ronny Brannen
ronny.brannen@ngumc.net



AMRY
St. Mark UMC

Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Larocca Pitts Sr. Pastor
beth.larocca-pitts@ngumc.net 
Rev. Jennifer Hansen, Assoc.
jennifer.hansen@ngumc.net 
Rev John Turlington, Assoc
john.turlington@ngumc.net


AMAR
St. Andrew UMC

Rev. Mack Riley, Sr. Pastor
mack.riley@ngumc.net
Rev. Terry Phillips, Ret Asst. 
terry.phillips@ngumc.net 
 


AROS  
Sardis UMC
Rev. Craig Blocher
craig.blocher@ngumc.net

Sharon Community UMC
Rev. Henry Bush
henry.bush@ngumc.net 



AGST
St. Paul UMC Lincoln County

Rev. Virginia Best 
ginny.best@ngumc.net
 

GNSV
St James UMC,  Toccoa

Rev.  Walton McNeal 
walton.mcneal@ngumc.net

St. Paul UMC, Lumpkin County
Rev. David Bost

david.bost@ngumc.net 

Sister Leah and Prayer Force
 Thanks for your faithfulness to pray for each other and the churches of the North Georgia Conference.   Please pray for Saint Paul as we grow.   We are working through some growing pains!   Pray for our current leaders and that God will raise up some new leaders to expand our Missions work in the community!   For me I am battling RA and it is still not under control.   My Mother also had Rotator Cuff Surgery so prayers for her recovery!   Also let us continue prayers for General Conference and the Elections!  
In Christ,  David

 

GRFN
New Hope UMC Clayton County

Rev. Hans Hamm
hans.hamm@ngumc.net
 

New Hope UMC Locust Grove
Rev. Max HIll
max.hill@ngumc.net


LAGR
Senoia UMC
Rev. Erik Mays
erik.mays@ngumc.net

 

NWST
Poplar Springs UMC
Rev. Jimmy O'tinger
jimmy.otinger@ngumc.net

ROCA
Shiloh UMC 

Rev. Shirley Wright
shirley.wright@ngumc.net