Wk.37

Feb 27 - Mar 5

 

ATHNS
Pleasant Valley UMC

Rev. Ben WIlls
ben.wills@ngumc.net

Princeton UMC
Rev. Dee Dee Lawson
deedee.lawson@ngumc.net


ACPK 
St. John UMC
Rev. John Purrington
john.purrington@ngumc.net


ADOX
Prospect UMC

Rev. Ronny Brannen
ronny.brannen@ngumc.net



AMRY
St. Mark UMC

Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Larocca Pitts Sr. Pastor
beth.larocca-pitts@ngumc.net 
Rev. Jennifer Hansen, Assoc.
jennifer.hansen@ngumc.net 

 in addition to general prayers for my ministry and family you can add prayers for a healthy pregnancy for me – my husband and I are expecting a boy in June.  Thanks for the prayers!
Jennifer


AMAR
St. Andrew UMC

Rev. Mack Riley, Sr. Pastor
mack.riley@ngumc.net
Rev. Terry Phillips, Ret Asst. 
terry.phillips@ngumc.net 


AROS  
Sardis UMC
Rev. Chuck.Savage
chuck.savage@ngumc.net

AGST
St. Paul UMC Lincoln County

Rev. Virginia Best 
ginny.best@ngumc.net

 

GNSV
St James UMC,  Toccoa

Rev.  Walton McNeal 
walton.mcneal@ngumc.net

St. Paul UMC, Lumpkin County
Rev. David Bost

david.bost@ngumc.net 

 

 

GRFN
New Hope UMC Clayton County

Rev. Hans Hamm
hans.hamm@ngumc.net
 

New Hope UMC Locust Grove
Rev. Max HIll
max.hill@ngumc.net


LAGR
Senoia UMC
Rev. Erik Mays
erik.mays@ngumc.net

 

NWST
Poplar Springs UMC
Rev. TBS
jimmy.otinger@ngumc.net

ROCA
Shiloh UMC 

Rev. Bill Coady
bill.coady@ngumc.net