Wk.38

March 6 - 12

 

ATHNS
Prospect & Redstone UMCs 

Rev. Ross Johns
ross.johns@ngumc.net


Providence UMC, Lavonia
Rev. Doug Brown
doug.brown@ngumc.net


ACPK

St John UMC
Rev. John Purrington
john.purrington@ngumc.net

 

ADOX
Red Oak UMC
Rev. Andy Cunningham
andy.cunningham@ngumc.net

AMRY
Still Waters UMC

Rev. Hyo Kim
hyo.kim@ngumc.net

 

AMAR
St. Luke UMC- Bethlehem UMC

Rev. Fleming Thompson, Jr
fleming.thompson@ngumc.net


AROS
Shiloh UMC, Ballground

Rev. Steve Matta
steve.matta@ngumc.net

AGST
St Paul - Philadelphia Charge

Rev. Ben Strength
ben.strength@ngumc.net 
Thank you Leah. Please pray for . . . 

Three children who are in college and growing as young adults.  All three are doing so well, but so many challenges ahead.  My son, in particular has many challenges overcoming Aspergers Autism as a young adult, getting connected to a faith community, and finding a romantic interest. :-)  

Wife whose new job is wonderful (and pays for college), but who travels almost every week.  We are being very intentional about our marriage and need to keep it that way. 

Church to have an amazing Easter Season.  For a 170 year old church with 2/3 people in Contemporary worship to continue to be ONE CHURCH and to gain clarity about mission so that we can see spiritual fruit in our midst.  
Peace, Ben



GNSV
St Paul UMC Summit Street

Rev. Clarence Thrower
clarence.thrower@ngumc.net

St Paul UMC Washington St.
Rev. Calvin Haney
calvin.haney@ngumc.net 
Pray for God to continue to guide and direct my life and the St Paul Church!

 

GRFN
New Wardell UMC

Rev. Joe Perry
joe.perry@ngumc.net

Philadelphia UMC
Rev. Gary Boggs
gary.boggs@ngumc.net


LAGR
Smith Chapel UMC

Rev. Edward Landrum
edward.j.landrum@ngumc.net

Smith UMC

Rev. Yolanda Colton
yolanda.jones-colton@ngumc.net

NWST
Ringgold UMC

Rev. Ben Cathey
ben.cathey@ngumc.net

Salem - Concord UMCs
Rev. Mark Millican
mark.millican@ngumc.net

 

ROCA
Smyrna UMC

Rev. Troy White
troy.white@ngumc.net


South Broad UMC
Rev. Norv Havens
norv.havens@ngumc.net