Wk.38

March 6 - 12

Rev. Michael Whittaker passed away over the weekend. He was a friend and very close to several of the PrayerForce team members. Please pray for Grace, his beloved wife and his grown children, Marc and Danielle in the loss of this beautiful man of God. Mike served at Redan, Zoar, and Mt Park. 

 

ATHNS
Prospect & Redstone UMCs 

Rev. Andrea Levreault
andrea.levreault@ngumc.net


Providence UMC, Lavonia
Rev. Doug Brown
doug.brown@ngumc.net


ACPK
St Mark UMC, Fairburn
Rev. Marcus DIxon 
marcus.dixon@ngumc.net

 

ADOX
Red Oak UMC
Rev. Andy Cunningham
andy.cunningham@ngumc.net

AMRY

Sugarloaf UMC
Rev.  Matthew Mitchell
matthew.mitchell@ngumc.net 
 

AMAR
St. Luke UMC- Bethlehem UMC

Rev. Deborah Holloway
deborah.holloway@ngumc.net


AROS 
Sharon Community UMC
Rev. Henry Bush
henry.bush@ngumc.net 
Thank you for lifting us up in prayer.  Our requests are:

1 That the Lord will send prayer warriers our way (intercessors) – Sharon UMC
2.Financial Stability to meet budget needs --- I have not been paid in more than a year.
3. Leadership and encouragement —the church has gone through a recent split, so spirits are broken. 
 4. Pray for me in my battles against the forces of Darkness.. Satan is on the attack.  Pray that I don’t break.  
5. Continue to pray for my health. I have had unexplained weight loss and not the best appetite. 
6.I have been battling depression. 


AGST
St Paul UMC - Eatonton

Rev. Ben Strength
ben.strength@ngumc.net 

GNSV
St Paul UMC Summit Street

Rev. Clarence Thrower
clarence.thrower@ngumc.net

St Paul UMC Washington St.
Rev. Geoffrey Grubbs, Sr Pastor
geoff.grubbs@ngumc.net 
Rev. Angela Johnson, Assoc
angela.johnson@ngumc.net 
Please pray for the following: 
-the world 
-the Gainesville community
-the congregation at St. Paul UMC
-Mary & Thomas Johnson (my parents) 
-Angela Renee Johnson (myself) as I have given up sweets, bread, and social media for Lent. I am spending more time with God 
-healing for those who are sick
-those individuals and families that are homeless.

 

GRFN
New Wardell UMC

Rev. Joe Perry
joe.perry@ngumc.net

Philadelphia UMC
Rev. Gary Boggs
gary.boggs@ngumc.net


LAGR
Smith Chapel UMC

Rev. John Tompkins
john.tompkins@ngumc.net

Smith UMC
Rev. Yolanda Colton
yolanda.jones-colton@ngumc.net

NWST
Ringgold UMC

Rev. Ben Cathey
ben.cathey@ngumc.net

Salem - Concord UMCs
Rev. Mark Millican
mark.millican@ngumc.net

 

ROCA
Smyrna UMC

Rev. Troy White
troy.white@ngumc.net


South Broad UMC
Rev. Norv Havens
norv.havens@ngumc.net