Wk.39

 March 13 - 19 

 

ATHNS
Prospect UMC Morgan County

Rev. Mark Jones
mark.jones@ngumc.net

Providence UMC Lavonia
Rev. Doug Brown
doug.brown@ngumc.net

 

ACPK 
Stewart Avenue UMC
Rev. Steve Davidson
steve.davidson@ngumc.net


ADOX
Redan UMC
Rev. Patricia Pace
patricia.pace@ngumc.net

AMRY
Suwanee First UMC
Rev. Diego Orsini
diego.orsini@ngumc.net 
Thanks for having me and the church in your prayers. Pray for our church that God continues blessing us and the ministries. That God give me His wisdom, knowledge and spirit to lead this congregation. For my family. God bless you!
Diego

AMAR
St. Paul UMC

Rev. Mark Nugent
mark.nugent@ngumc.net

 

AROS
Shiloh UMC, Ballground
Rev. Steve Matta
steve.matta@ngumc.net


AGST
Thomson First UMC

Rev. John Barnes, Sr. Pastor
john.barnes@ngumc.net 

Thank you for your prayers! What an honor that you and the PrayerForce team are praying for us! Please pray that I can help lead our congregation during Lent to renewal and expectation for Easter. Please pray that my preaching and teaching will be biblical as well as heartfelt. Pray that I can point the way to Christ and renewal through my example and the guidance of the Holy Spirit.
Pray for our grown children as they deal with all the ups and downs life brings to them and that they would trust the Lord in the difficult times.
In Christ,John

Rev. Julia Norman, Assoc
julia.norman@ngumc.net

GNSV
Sugar Hill UMC

Rev. Jeff Coleman, Sr. Pastor
jeff.coleman@ngumc.net

Rev. Vani Pino, Hispanic MInistries 
vani.pino@ngumc.net

GRFN
Pleasant Hill UMC

Rev. Lawrence Burge
lawrence.burge@ngumc.net

Pomona UMC
Rev. Judson Barnes
judson.barnes@ngumc.net

LAGR
St. James UMC, Hogansville

Rev. Harvey Bane
harvey.bane@ngumc.net

St. James UMC - Manchester 
Rev. Debbie Linnell
debbie.linnell@ngumc.net 

Church: 
Membership health 
Membership growth
Youth and adult spiritual development
Funds for my salary and building improvement and maintenance.
My Family: that strong holds of spiritual forces of darkness would be broken and that those who entertain them would be stopped. 



NWST
Sam Jones Memorial UMC
Rev. Kevin Lobello, Sr Pastor
kevin.lobello@ngumc.net 

We will be holding a Prayer workshop and launching a new Prayer Ministry and Prayer team during the time you will be praying for us.  I would appreciate your prayers that hearts will be open to new ministries and that our congregation will feel the power of the Holy Spirit during this week end.
Thank you for your ministry to pray for our churches !!!

Assoc. Rev.  Nena Jones 
nena.jones@ngumc.net
Thank you for your prayers, Nena

ROCA
St Andrew UMC

Rev. Chris Barbieri II
chris.barbieri@ngumc.net 
Please pray for St. Andrew as we proceed with the next steps in our Vital Merger.  This is an anxious time for the church as they are truly stepping on faith.  Please pray for me as I attempt to lead them through this process as Interim Pastor.

Stripling Chapel UMC
Rev. Doug Aultman
doug.aultman@ngumc.net