Wk.39

 March 13 - 19 

 

ATHNS
Prospect UMC Morgan County

Rev. Mark Jones
mark.jones@ngumc.net

Providence UMC Lavonia
Rev. Doug Brown
doug.brown@ngumc.net

 

ACPK 
St Mark UMC, Fairburn

Rev. Marcus DIxon 
marcus.dixon@ngumc.net



ADOX
Redan UMC
Rev. Patricia Pace
patricia.pace@ngumc.net


AMRY
Sugarloaf UMC

Rev.  Matthew Mitchell
matthew.mitchell@ngumc.net 

 

AMAR
St. Paul UMC

Rev. Mark Nugent
mark.nugent@ngumc.net

 

 

AROS
Shiloh UMC, Ballground

Rev. Steve Matta
steve.matta@ngumc.net
 


AGST
Thomson First UMC

Rev. John Barnes, Sr. Pastor
john.barnes@ngumc.net 
 Pray for fruitful ministry as we return for an eighth year in June. Pray for our youngest son who will graduate from college this May. He has a job lined up and is looking for an apartment. Finally, pray for safety as our family travels to Turkey, also in May. Thank you for your willingness to remember our family before a loving Father! 

In Christ, 
John

Rev. Julia Norman, Assoc
julia.norman@ngumc.net


GNSV
Sugar Hill UMC

Rev. Jeff Coleman, Sr. Pastor
jeff.coleman@ngumc.net

Rev. Vani Pino, Hispanic MInistries 
vani.pino@ngumc.net



GRFN
Pleasant Hill UMC

Rev. Lawrence Burge
lawrence.burge@ngumc.net

Pomona UMC
Rev. Renfroe Watson
renfroe.watson@ngumc.net

LAGR
St. James UMC, Hogansville

Rev. Harvey Bane
harvey.bane@ngumc.net


St. James UMC - Manchester 
Rev. Dr.  Colin Dacus
colin.dacus@ngumc.net


NWST
Sam Jones Memorial UMC
Rev. Kevin Lobello, Sr Pastor
kevin.lobello@ngumc.net 

Assoc. Rev.  Nena Jones 
nena.jones@ngumc.net


ROCA
St Andrew UMC

Rev. Beth Sanders
beth.sanders@ngumc.net

Stripling Chapel UMC
Rev. Doug Aultman
doug.aultman@ngumc.net