Wk. 04 2017

JULY 10 - 16 

ATHN 
Apalachee UMC

Rev. Bill Lloyd
bill.lloyd@ngumc.net 
Please pray for our daughter and grandchildren and for my wife and I who have a full nest again. 

ACPK
Atlanta First UMC
Rev. Jasmine Smothers 
jasmine.smothers@ngumc.net 
Thank you for praying with me this week. Please keep my family in your prayers and also my church. We are experiencing some staff transitions. Thank you!

ADOX
Avondale Patillo UMC
Rev. John Donaldson
john.donaldson@ngumc.net


AGST 

Barton Chapel UMC
Rev. Robert Reese
robert.reese@ngumc.net


Berlin UMC
Rev. Jennie Hyatt
jennie.hyatt@ngumc.net

 

AMAR
Bascomb UMC
Rev. Harden Hopper
harden.hopper@ngumc.net 
Thank you Leah ,  Please pray for my leadership in coming in as the new Sr. Pastor at Mt. Zion.  Also, as the church is presently working through a space utilization matter to better support children's ministries, please pray for a common vision in the congregation to take hold that will best serve our mission.  Peace and Grace, Harden Hopper

 

Ball Ground UMC
Rev. Nelson Banegas
nelson.banegas@ngumc.net

 

AMRY
Briarcliff UMC
Rev. Richard Puckett
richard.puckett@ngumc.net

 

 

AROS 
Bethel UMC Dawson County
Rev. David Sanders
david.sanders@ngumc.net
 


GNSV
Arbor Pointe UMC
Rev.  Mike Devine
mike.devine@ngumc.net


Bethany UMC Jefferson
Rev. Ross Wheeler
ross.wheeler@ngumc.net


GRFN
Anvil Block & Ellenwood UMC
Rev. Dave Fisher
dave.fisher@ngumc.net



LAGR
Bethany UMC Fayetteville
Rev. Josh Daniel 
josh.daniel@ngumc.net

 

NWST
Bethel UMC, Morganton

Rev. Tim Taylor
tim.o.taylor@ngumc.net 
Please pray for guidance and His Holy Presence at Bethel UMC as we begin a monthly special prayer service open to anyone in need of God's touch. Please for those in and outside of our congregation that have requested a touch from the Master. Please pray for My wife Susie. She was diagnosed with breast cancer in early January. We have gone through surgery, chemo and now radiation therapy and are trusting God for a complete healing. The latest scans came back clear, to God's glory.  Thank-you for your prayers.
 

 

ROCA
Bremen First UMC
Rev. Gerald Varner, Sr pastor
gerald.varner@ngumc.net

Rev Josh Stitcher, Asst.
josh.stitcher@ngumc.net
Thank you so much Leah!  I don't have any specific requests other than just praying for our Church and my family.

Bowdon First UMC
Rev. Randy SImpkins
randy.simpkins@ngumc.net