Wk. 04

JULY 11-17 

 

ATHNS

Please add Superintendent Rev. Gary Whetstone's wife to your prayer this week.  She was admitted to the hospital on last Friday


Bethesda - Liberty Hill UMCs
Rev. Bryce Behnke
bryce.behnke@ngumc.net 



ACPK 
Ben Hill UMC
Rev. Byron Thomas  
byron.thomas@ngumc.net
Rev. Belinda McCastle  
belinda.mccastle@ngumc.net 
Rev. Lavell Sanders  
lavell.sanders@ngumc.net

 
ADOX
Bowen UMC
Rev.  Jeffrey Oneal 
jeffery.oneal@ngumc.net 
Thanks for reaching out to me regarding my prayer request! I solicit your prayers for the transition of my church Bowen United Methodist Church as we began the process of merging with the Henry M White Church. Also on a personal note I ask prayer for my family as a family member of mine was killed tragically on July 3rd and we will be funeralizing him on Saturday, July 9th. Thanks so much for your prayers.
Grace and Peace 
Jeffery



AMRY
Brookhaven UMC
Rev. Carolyn Stephens
carolyn.stephens@ngumc.net
Rev. Don Shannon
don.shannon@ngumc.net 

AMAR
Bethany UMC
Rev. Chip Wilson, Sr. Pastor
chip.wilson@ngumc.net 
Rev. Pam McCurdy
pam.mccurdy@ngumc.net


AROS
Bethelview UMC
Rev. Ken Hagler 
ken.hagler@ngumc.net

 

AGST

Blythe UMC
Rev. Tony Bowman
tony.bowman@ngumc.net


Boneville UMC
Rev. Sara Cranford
sara.cranford@ngumc.net 
Rev. Rick Murphy
rick.murphy@ngumc.net


GNSV
Bethel UMC
Rev. Gregory Thompson 
greg.thompson@ngumc.net


Bethlehem UMC Buford
Rev. Paul Garner
paul.garner@ngumc.net 


GRFN
Barnesville First UMC
Rev. Tom McElroy
tom.mcelroy@ngumc.net 
I moved in June to Barnesville UMC so pray for me and our family and the congregation for this transition and that we can get to know one another and follow Jesus and make disciples! Pray for me to have supernatural ability to learn people's name and spend time with members of the congregation but also not neglect my family. Pray for our children who are 16, 18 and 20. Our daughter (18) will be attending Reinhardt University this fall. God bless you, Tom  

 


LAGR
Bethel - Long Cane Charge
Jessica Foster
jessica.foster@ngumc.net 
 

 

NWST
Bethel UMC
Rev.  Tim Taylor
tim.o.taylor@ngumc.net 

 


ROCA
Bremen Parish / Bethel and Crawford Chapel
Rev. O'Cion Rankin
ocion.rankin@ngumc.net

Bright Star UMC
Rev. Edwin Jones
edwin.jones@ngumc.net 
Thanks, please prayer for us at Bright Star Umc as we commence our new journey together, and that God may bless us financially so we can eliminate our huge debt. Rev. Dr. Edwin Jones