Wk.40

March 20 -  26 

 

ATHNS
Rays UMC

Rev. Gerald Varnado
gerald.varnado@ngumc.net 

Royston First UMC
Rev. Jim Bocian
jim.bocian@ngumc.net


ACPK 
Stewart Avenue UMC

Rev. Steve Davidson
steve.davidson@ngumc.net  



ADOX
Rock Chapel UMC 

Rev. Michael.Flanigan
michael.flanigan@ngumc.net

AMRY
Suwanee First UMC

Rev. Diego Orsini
diego.orsini@ngumc.net 
 

AMAR
St. Stephen UMC

Rev. Zach Moffatt
zach.moffatt@ngumc.net 



AROS
Shiloh UMC Ballground

Rev. Steve Matta
steve.matta@ngumc.net


 

AGST
Transformation UMC

Rev. Lee Pendleton
lee.pendleton@ngumc.net


GNSV
Sunshine UMC

Rev. Bill Hyndman
bill.hyndman@ngumc.net 
Leah, This could not be a better time to be on your prayer list. Our church has in the past two weeks been blessed with a couple new families with children. A couple of years ago we had no children and now we have a half dozen and growing. Please ask the Lord for continued success in this movement! We had seven children and one teenager out for our easter egg hunt Saturday night and all were in church on Sunday Morning. (PTL)  Thanks so much!

 

Tallulah Falls UMC
Rev. James Turpen Sr. 
james.turpen@ngumc.net



GRFN
Prospect UMC

Rev.  Charles Starr
charles.starr@ngumc.net


Red Oak UMC Griffin and Free Liberty UMC
Rev. Susan Warren
susan.warren@ngumc.net


LAGR
St. Paul UMC, Pine Mtn

Rev. Renee Clark
renee.clark@ngumc.net


Trinity on the Hill UMC, Lagrange
Rev.Katie Mattox
katie.mattox@ngumc.net


NWST
Smith Chapel UMC
Rev. Pauline Williamson

pauline.williamson@ngumc.net


ROCA
Summerville First UMC

Rev. Ed Judy
ed.judy@ngumc.net