Wk.40

March 20 -  26 

 

ATHNS
Rays UMC

Rev. Gerald Varnado
gerald.varnado@ngumc.net 

Redstone UMC
Rev. Andrea Levreault
andrea.levreault@ngumc.net

ACPK 
Tenth Street Underwood Memorial
Rev. Mercy Lineberry
mercy.lineberry@ngumc.net
Awesome. I just got married to another umc clergy person last Saturday (March 11). We are returning to our new and real lives today after a great honeymoon away. Prayers for our new life and ministry apart and together appreciated :) 
Thanks. In peace,
Mercy

 


ADOX
Rock Chapel UMC 

Rev. Michael.Flanigan
michael.flanigan@ngumc.net

AMRY
Suwanee Worship Center UMC
Rev. Ted Rollins

teddy.rollins@ngumc.net

AMAR
St. Stephen UMC

Rev. Zach Moffatt
zach.moffatt@ngumc.net 


AROS
Simpsonwood UMC
Rev. Brian Clark 
brian.clark@ngumc.net
Rev. Amanda Lane, Assoc.
http://amanda.lane@ngumc.net 


AGST
Transformation UMC

Rev. Lee Pendleton
lee.pendleton@ngumc.net

GNSV
Sunshine UMC

Rev. Bill Hyndman
bill.hyndman@ngumc.net 
 

Tallulah Falls UMC
Rev. James Turpen Sr. 
james.turpen@ngumc.net


GRFN
Prospect UMC

Rev.  Charles Starr
charles.starr@ngumc.net

Red Oak UMC Griffin and Free Liberty UMC
Rev. Irma Lewis
irma.lewis@ngumc.net

LAGR
St. Paul UMC, Pine Mtn

Rev. Renee Clark
renee.clark@ngumc.net

Trinity on the Hill UMC, Lagrange
Rev.Katie Mattox
katie.mattox@ngumc.net

NWST
Smith Chapel UMC
Rev. Jim Reilly

jim.reilly@ngumc.net

ROCA
Summerville First UMC

Rev. Ed Judy
ed.judy@ngumc.net