Wk.41

March 27 - Apr 2 

 

ATHNS 
Royston First UMC
Rev. Jim Bocian
jim.bocian@ngumc.net


Rutledge UMC

Rev. Randall Byrd

randy.byrd@ngumc.net

Sandy Cross Circuit - Pennington Chapel and Trinity UMC
Rev. David Bryan 

david.bryan@ngumc.net
Thank you, Leah.
David


ACPK 
Trinity UMC
Rev.  Dana Ezell

dana.ezell@ngumc.net


ADOX
Rockland UMC
Rev. Deanne Lynch

deanne.lynch@ngumc.net

AMRY

Harmony Grove UMC of the Way
Rev. Carter McInnis 
carter.mcinnis@ngumc.net 
Pray for the lost in our community to find Jesus and for us to be a light to them, for our staff and leaders.  Pray for our construction project to go on schedule and for the many new people that will come to check out the new facility when it opens. 
Rev. James Savage, Assoc.
james.savage@ngumc.net
Thank you so much. My wife, Lindsay, and I would appreciate prayer for guidance and strength to live and lead in God's will. 
Thank you again!
James

 

AMAR
Tillman Memorial UMC

Rev. Dianne McCann

dianne.mccann@ngumc.net

 

AROS
St. James UMC Alpharetta
Rev. Micheal McQueen
michael.mcqueen@ngumc.net
Rev. Tariq Cummings, Assoc
tariq.cummings@ngumc.net


AGST
Trinity-On-The-Hill UMC

Rev. Dr. Mike Cash,  Sr. Pastor

mike.cash@ngumc.net
Trinity on the Hill is starting a 3rd worship experience that is contemporary. Preview launches are this month and once a month until August when it will be every SundayThank you for your prayers.

Associates:

Rev. Greg Hatfield
greg.hatfield@ngumc.net
Rev. Danny Key

danny.key@ngumc.net
Rev. Kris Key

kris.key@ngumc.net
Rev. Julia Crim

julia.crim@ngumc.net
 

GNSV
The Highlands UMC

Rev. Jamie Hudgins

jamie.hudgins@ngumc.net  
 

GRFN

Red Oak UMC, Stockbridge
Rev. Jackie Tucker
jacqui.rose-tucker@ngumc.net

 


Rex UMC
Rev. John Williams

john.williams@ngumc.net


LAGR
Trinity UMC, Durand

Rev. Angie Crummie
angie.crummie@ngumc.net 
.

For me, I am still having some problems from surgery a year and a half ago.  Pray for complete healing.  For the church, that we will be open to wherever God is leading us.  Thanks so much for your prayers. 

 
Turin UMC
Rev. Scott Ballentine

scott.ballentine@ngumc.net
 

NWST

Spring Place UMC
Rev. Tony Abernathy

tony.abernathy@ngumc.net


ROCA
Summerville Parrish
Finley Chapel, Lawrence Chapel and New Hope UMC

Rev. Pete Barrett

pete.barrett@ngumc.net