Wk.41

March 27 - Apr 2 

 

ATHNS
Rutlege UMC

Rev. Randall Byrd

randy.byrd@ngumc.net

Sandy Cross Circuit - Pennington Chapel and Trinity UMC
Rev. David Bryan 

david.bryan@ngumc.net 


ACPK 
Tenth Street UMC
Rev. Mercy Lineberry
mercy.lineberry@ngumc.net


ADOX
Rockland UMC
Rev. Deanne Lynch

deanne.lynch@ngumc.net


AMRY
Suwanee Worship Center UMC

Rev. Ted Rollins

teddy.rollins@ngumc.net

 

AMAR
Tillman Memorial UMC

Rev. Dawn Britt

dawn.britt@ngumc.net

 


AROS
Simpsonwood UMC

Rev. Brian Clark
brian.clark@ngumc.net 
Rev. Amanda Garvin Lane, Assoc.
amanda.lane@ngumc.net 

Thank you!  I appreciate this ministry.   The biggest prayer for me right now is for my family: we had our first child Monday, March 28. So my husband Victor and I are adjusting to life as parents.  We would love any and all prayers!  
In that same regard, please pray for Simpsonwood during my maternity leave.  We have wonderful staff and volunteers who have stepped up to make my leave possible.  Thanks again for this important ministry!   
Amanda


AGST
Trinity-On-The-Hill UMC

Rev. Dr. Mike Cash,  Sr. Pastor

mike.cash@ngumc.net

Associates:

Rev. Greg Hatfield
greg.hatfield@ngumc.net
Rev. Danny Key

danny.key@ngumc.net
Rev. Kris Key

kris.key@ngumc.net
Rev. Julia Crim

julia.crim@ngumc.net
 

GNSV
The Highlands UMC

Rev. Jamie Hudgins

jamie.hudgins@ngumc.net  
Thank you for your prayers!  I think the biggest thing on my heart right now is for wisdom for me and a rallying around the banner of the Gospel for the church!

 

GRFN

Red Oak UMC, Stockbridge
Rev. Jackie Tucker
jacqui.rose-tucker@ngumc.net

Thank you so much. Please pray for my husband Joe's health and my Son Jason and daughter Jasmine and the Red Oak will embrace and act on God's vision for us! Grace and Peace 

 


Rex UMC
Rev. John Williams

john.williams@ngumc.net


LAGR
Trinity UMC, Durand

Rev. Angie Crummie
angie.crummie@ngumc.net 
Thank you. My husband and I both have had health problems but are somewhat better. Pray for renewed strength and healing.  For the church, our children's ministry is slowly growing. Pray that congregation will step up to the challenge.

Thanks as always for your prayers.

 

Turin UMC
Rev. Scott Ballentine

scott.ballentine@ngumc.net

 

NWST

Spring Place UMC
Rev. Tony Abernathy

tony.abernathy@ngumc.net


ROCA
Summerville Parrish
Finley Chapel, Lawrence Chapel and New Hope UMC

Rev. Pete Barrett

pete.barrett@ngumc.net