Wk.42

Apr 3 - 9 
 
As announcements have been made for moving Elders this year, let's be in prayer that grace abounds in all of the churches in the reception of the news. 
 
 
ATHNS
Savannah Valley Circuit
   Cokesbury, Coldwater and New Bethel UMC
Rev. Ann Mann
ann.mann@ngumc.net 
 

Social Circle UMC
Rev. Kathy Morris 
kathy.morris@ngumc.net


ACPK
Union City UMC
Rev. Anthony Trammell
dee.trammell@ngumc.net
 


ADOX
Salem UMC
Rev Joe Peabody, Jr
joe.peabody.jr@ngumc.net


AMRY
Trinity UMC Duluth
Rev. Titus Constantine
titus.constantine@ngumc.net

 


AMAR
Trinity UMC Austell

Rev. Vivian Brown-Toussaint
vivian.brown-toussaint@ngumc.net


AROS
St. James UMC Atlanta
Rev. John SImmons, Sr. Pastor
john.simmons@ngumc.net 

St James is preparing for a new additional worship service  that will be more relaxed and experiential- "modern".  Service will be at 5 pm Sundays beginning 9/10. 
Work begins this Saturday, 4/1. in renovating the fellowship hall for the service.  Church making good progress toward funding the service and the renovation.
Food trucks begin in parking lot 4/9 for community Sundays 5-8. 
I am thankful to be appointed back to St James and that Emily will also as the lead pastor of the modern service. 
Thanks for asking and for praying!   John

Rev. Emily Bagwell, Asst. 

AGST
Walker UMC

Rev. John Pike
john.pike@ngumc.net


GNSV
The Vine UMC

Rev. David Walters
david.walters@ngumc.net 

Rev. Andrew Erwin, Assoc  
andrew.erwin@ngumc.net 
Thank you so much Leah! I would appreciate prayers personally for my kids to get into a good sleep routine. My daughter is 2.5 and is having a hard time getting to sleep and staying asleep. I would appreciate prayers professionally for the Flowery Branch Campus at The Vine to continue growing to the point of needing a second service to continue making disciples. 

 

GRFN
Riverdale First UMC
Rev. Moses Woodruff
moses.woodruff@ngumc.net


LAGR
Union Chapel UMC
Rev. Walter McMullen
walter.mcmullen@ngumc.net

NWST
Sugar Valley UMC
Rev. Jimmy OTinger
jimmy.otinger@ngumc.net

Tate UMC
Rev. Kathy Howard
kathy.howard@ngumc.net


ROCA
Tallapoosa UMC

Rev. Charles Moon
sonny.moon@ngumc.net