Wk.42

Apr 3 - 9 
 
 
ATHNS
Savannah Valley Circuit

   Cokesbury, Coldwater and New Bethel UMC
Rev. Ann Mann
ann.mann@ngumc.net 
 

Social Circle UMC
Rev. Kathy Morris 
kathy.morris@ngumc.net


ACPK
Union City UMC
Rev. Anthony Trammell
dee.trammell@ngumc.net
 


ADOX
Salem UMC
Rev Joe Peabody, Jr
joe.peabody.jr@ngumc.net


AMRY
Trinity UMC Duluth
Rev. Titus Constantine
titus.constantine@ngumc.net

 


AMAR
Trinity UMC Autstell

Rev. Vivian Brown-Toussaint
vivian.brown-toussaint@ngumc.net


AROS
St. James UMC Atlanta
Rev. John SImmons, Sr. Pastor
john.simmons@ngumc.net 
Rev. Emily Bagwell, Asst. 

AGST
Walker UMC

Rev. John Pike
john.pike@ngumc.net


GNSV
The Vine UMC

Rev. David Walters
david.walters@ngumc.net 

Rev. Andrew Erwin, Assoc  
andrew.erwin@ngumc.net 

 

GRFN

Riverdale UMC
Rev. Moses Woodruff
moses.woodruff@ngumc.net



LAGR
Union Chapel UMC
Rev. Walter McMullen
walter.mcmullen@ngumc.net

NWST
Sugar Valley UMC
Supply Pastor not listed
 
 

Tate UMC
Rev. Kathy Howard
kathy.howard@ngumc.net

 

ROCA
Tallapoosa UMC

Rev. Charles Moon
sonny.moon@ngumc.net