Wk.42

Apr 3 - 9 
 
 
ATHNS
Savannah Valley Circuit

   Cokesbury, Coldwater and New Bethel UMC
Rev. Ann Mann
ann.mann@ngumc.net 
 

Social Circle UMC
Rev. Kathy Morris 
kathy.morris@ngumc.net


ACPK
Trinity UMC
Rev.  Dana Ezell

dana.ezell@ngumc.net
 


ADOX
Salem UMC
Rev Joe Peabody, Jr
joe.peabody.jr@ngumc.net


AMRY
Harmony Grove UMC of the Way

Rev. Carter McInnis
carter.mcinnis@ngumc.net  

Thank you so much!   Our church is about to begin a Capital and Ministry Growth Campaign in May.  Big season for our church.  Continue to pray for my boys as they grow up and into their relationship with Jesus. Blessings,  Carter


AMAR
Trinity UMC Autstell

Rev. Vivian Brown-Toussaint
vivian.brown-toussaint@ngumc.net


AROS
St. James UMC Alpharetta

Rev. Micheal McQueen
michael.mcqueen@ngumc.net
Rev. Claudette Farmer, Assoc
claudette.farmer@ngumc.net
Rev. Tariq Cummings, Assoc
tariq.cummings@ngumc.net
 

AGST
Walker UMC

Rev. John Pike
john.pike@ngumc.net


GNSV
The Vine UMC

Rev. David Walters
david.walters@ngumc.net 

If y’all could pray that our family manages the last month of school and activity well, I would appreciate that.  Regarding the church, I’d love prayer for revival at The Vine, awakening in the Braselton/Flowery Branch communities, and that we’d be able to accomplish a few of our new endeavors.   Thank you so much!

Rev. Andrew Erwin, Assoc
andrew.erwin@ngumc.net 

Thank you so much for your prayers! I am truly grateful for your steadfastness. I would appreciate prayers for establishing a new rhythm. My family just moved into the Braselton community last weekend and we are still adjusting. For the church, I would echo David’s request for revival. We want to see the multiplication of disciples in our community! Please let us know how we can pray for you. Thanks again! Peace,  Andrew

 


GRFN
Riverdale UMC

Rev. Moses Woodruff
moses.woodruff@ngumc.net



LAGR
Union Chapel UMC
Rev. Walter McMullen
walter.mcmullen@ngumc.net

NWST
Sugar Valley UMC
Supply Pastor not listed
 
 

Tate UMC
Rev. Kathy Howard
kathy.howard@ngumc.net

 

ROCA
Tallapoosa UMC

Rev. Charles Moon
sonny.moon@ngumc.net