Wk.44

April 17-23 



ATHNS
St. James UMC

Rev. Bill Currington
bill.curington@ngumc.net 
 


ACPK
Union City UMC

Rev. Anthony Trammell
dee.trammell@ngumc.net


ADOX
Shiloh UMC Almon

Rev. Mike Wadley
mike.wadley@ngumc.net 


AMRY
Trinity UMC, Duluth
Rev. Titus Constantine
titus.constantine@ngumc.net

 

AMAR
Union Chapel UMC

Rev. John Woods
john.woods@ngumc.net

AROS
St. James UMC Atlanta

Rev. John SImmons, Sr. Pastor
john.simmons@ngumc.net 
Rev. Emily Bagwell, Asst. 

AGST
Warrenton UMC

Rev. Sandra Leightner
sandra.leightner@ngumc.net
 

GNSV
Tiger UMC
Rev. Jim Turpen
james.turpen@ngumc.net

GRFN
Shady Dale Circuit
    Calvary, Godfrey, Hillsboro, New Hope UMCs
Rev. Clyde Carter
clyde.carter@ngumc.net
 

Shiloh UMC Lovejoy 
Rev. Wayne Mims
wayne.mims@ngumc.net


LAGR
Union Springs UMC

Rev. Earnestine Mitchell
earnestine.mitchell@ngumc.net
 

NWST
The Bridge UMC

Rev. Michael Broome
michael.broome@ngumc.net

 ROCA
Temple UMC
Pastor not listed in Directory