Wk.44

April 17-23 



ATHNS
St. James UMC

Rev. Bill Currington
bill.curington@ngumc.net 
 


ACPK
Warren Memorial UMC
Rev. Donald Reed
donald.reed@ngumc.net


ADOX
Shiloh UMC Almon

Rev. Mike Wadley
mike.wadley@ngumc.net 


AMRY
Trinity UMC
Rev.  Titus Constantine
titus.constantine@ngumc.net

 

AMAR
Union Chapel UMC

Rev. John Woods
john.woods@ngumc.net

AROS
The Fountain UMC
Rev. Andy Lett
andy.lett@ngumc.net

AGST
Warrenton UMC

Rev. Sandra Leightner
sandra.leightner@ngumc.net
 

GNSV
Tiger UMC
Rev. Jim Turpen
james.turpen@ngumc.net

GRFN
Shady Dale Circuit
    Calvary, Godfrey, Hillsboro, New Hope UMCs
Rev. Clyde Carter
clyde.carter@ngumc.net
 

Shiloh UMC Lovejoy 
Rev. Wayne Mims
wayne.mims@ngumc.net


LAGR
Union Springs UMC

Rev. Earnestine Mitchell
earnestine.mitchell@ngumc.net
 

NWST
The Bridge UMC

Rev. Michael Broome
michael.broome@ngumc.net

 ROCA
Temple UMC
Pastor not listed in Directory