Wk.45

April 24-30




ATHNS
St. Stephen UMC Monroe

Rev. Rupert Evans
rupert.evans@ngumc.net



ACPK
Warren Memorial UMC

Rev. Donald Reed
donald.reed@ngumc.net

ADOX
Snellville UMC

Rev. Jim Cantrell, Sr. Pastor 
jim.cantrell@ngumc.net
Assoc.  Rev.  Walter Jones
walter.jones@ngumc.net  
Asst,   Rev.  Efrain Morales
efrain.morales@ngumc.net
 Assoc.  Rev. Paul Thibodeaux
paul.thibodeaux@ngumc.net



St. Paul UMC Atlanta
Rev. Ellen Hopkins
ellen.hopkins@ngumc.net



AMRY
Trinity UMC

Rev.  Titus Constantine
titus.constantine@ngumc.net


AMAR
Vinings UMC

Rev. Julie Schendel
julie.schendel@ngumc.net

 

AROS
The Fountain UMC
Rev. Andy Lett
andy.lett@ngumc.net

The Korean Church of Cumming  UMC
Rev. Chongho Kim
chongho.kim@ngumc.net


AGST
Washington First UMC

Rev. T.G. Hall
tg.hall@ngumc.net

 

Wesley Chapel UMC Eatonton 
Rev. James Smith 
james.smith@ngumc.net

 


GNSV
Toccoa First UMC
Rev. John Brown
john.m.brown@ngumc.net



GRFN
Stark UMC
Rev. Stephen Soulen
stephen.soulen@ngumc.net 

 

Stockbridge UMC
Rev. Jody Ray
jody.ray@ngumc.net


LAGR
Wadley Chapel UMC

Rev. Jamal Booker
jamal.booker@ngumc.net

Warm Springs UMC
Rev. Cynthia Harrison
cindy.harrison@ngumc.net

 

NWST 
The UMC at the Well
Rev. Andy Postell
andy.postell@ngumc.net

 

Trinity UMC  Cartersville
Rev. Kirk Bozeman
kirk.bozeman@ngumc.net 


ROCA

Pleasant Grove UMC
Carl Ratliff 
carlrtd@bellsouth.net

Powell Chapel UMC   
Rev. Thomas Long
thomas.long@ngumc.net

 

 

Trinity UMC, Rome
Rev. Kenny Ott Sr. Pastor
david.campbell@ngumc.net 
Assoc. Andy Woodworth
andy.woodworth@ngumc.net