Wk.46

May 1 - 7 

 

ATHNS 
Temple UMC

Rev. Derrick.Lemons
derrick.lemons@ngumc.net 

 

The Orchard UMC
Rev. Stephen Walters
stephen.walters@ngumc.net 
I have just announced that I am going back to school to get an M.A. in Clinical and Mental Health Counseling to become a professional counselor. I’ll be moving to a part time associate position at Cumming First UMC while I’m in school. Please pray for my family as we transition. Please pray for some scholarships to come through for school, and please pray for the right counseling center/opportunity to open up for when I’m done. Thanks, 

God bless,  Stephen

 

ACPK 
Chaplain, US Army

Rev. David Cooper
david.cooper@ngumc.net

ADOX 
St. Timothy UMC

Rev. Ellynda Lipsey
Ellynda.lipsey@ngumc.net 

Starrsville UMC
Rev. Dr. Susan Martin Taylor
susan.m.taylor@ngumc.net 


AMRY
Tucker First UMC

Rev. Dr. Jim Higgins, Sr. Pastor
jim.higgins@ngumc.net  
Please pray for our upcoming visioning process at Tucker.  Thanks!

Rev Owen Skinner, Assoc
owen.skinner@ngumc.net

 

AMAR
Waleska UMC

Rev. Tim Emmett
tim.emmett@ngumc.net

 

AROS 
Union Hill UMC
Rev. Richard Jarvis
richard.jarvis@ngumc.net


AGST
Wesley UMC, Evans

Rev. Greg Porterfield, Sr Pastor
greg.porterfield@ngumc.net
Rev. Adam Hilderbrandt, Assoc.
adam.hilderbrandt@ngumc.net


GNSV
Travis Chapel UMC
Rev Travis Gatson
travis.gatson@ngumc.net


GRFN
Sunnyside UMC
Rev. David Sanders
david.sanders@ngumc.net  

The Rock - Yatesville- Culloden UMCs
Rev. Arianna Eberle
arianna.eberle@ngumc.net



LAGR
Warren Temple UMC

Rev. Vincent Dominique
vincent.dominique@ngumc.net 
Thank you kindly. Please pray for the unity of the congregation; for spiritual growth and maturity, for the love of Jesus to be in all hearts that we may become a caring and nurturing congregation.   Please lift me & my wife up to be steadfast in the work at hand, to remain faithful to the call to serve and not be discouraged. Thanks & Blessings!  
V/r 
Pastor Dominique 
Dei Caritas Est! 
God is Love!

Wesley UMC Newnan
Rev. Oliver Wood
oliver.wood@ngumc.net

NWST
Trinity UMC, Dalton

Rev. Leslie Daniels
leslie.daniels@ngumc.net 

Tunnel Hill UMC
Rev. Jay Tenney
jay.tenney@ngumc.net
Please pray for our search for Youth Pastor.  Thank you ! 

 

ROCA
Trion UMC

Rev. Skip Mitchell
skip.mitchell@ngumc.net