Wk.46

May 1 - 7 

 

ATHNS 
Temple UMC

Rev. Derrick.Lemons
derrick.lemons@ngumc.net 

The Orchard UMC
Rev. Wendy Cordova
wendy.cordova@ngumc.net 
 

ACPK
Chaplain, US Army
Rev. David Cooper
david.cooper@ngumc.net

 

ADOX
St. Timothy UMC
Rev. Ellynda Lipsey
Ellynda.lipsey@ngumc.net 

 

Starrsville UMC
Rev. Dr. Susan Martin Taylor
susan.m.taylor@ngumc.net 


AMRY
University Heights UMC
Rev. Kelly Brisendine 
kelly.brisendine@ngumc.net 

 

AMAR
Waleska UMC

Rev. Tim Emmett
tim.emmett@ngumc.net

 

AROS 
Wesley Chapel UMC
Rev. Calvin Ward
calvin.ward@ngumc.net


AGST
Wesley UMC, Evans

Rev. Greg Porterfield, Sr Pastor
greg.porterfield@ngumc.net
Rev. Adam Hilderbrandt, Assoc.
adam.hilderbrandt@ngumc.net
Rev. Susan Gilbert, Assoc.
susan.gilbert@ngumc.net
Rev. David Blackwood, Assoc
david.blackwood@ngumc.net

GNSV
Travis Chapel UMC
Rev Travis Gatson
travis.gatson@ngumc.net


GRFN
Sunnyside UMC
Rev. Billy Beard
billy.beard@ngumc.net  

The Rock - Yatesville- Culloden UMCs
Rev. Arianna Eberle
arianna.eberle@ngumc.net



LAGR
Warren Temple UMC

Rev. Vincent Dominique
vincent.dominique@ngumc.net 
 

Wesley UMC Newnan
Rev. Oliver Wood
oliver.wood@ngumc.net

NWST
Tunnel Hill UMC
Rev Jay Tenney
jay.tenney@ngumc.net

ROCA
Trion UMC

Rev. Skip Mitchell
skip.mitchell@ngumc.net