Wk.47

May 8-14 
 

ATHNS
Tuckston UMC
Rev. James Mooneyhan 
james.mooneyhan@ngumc.net


Union Chapel UMC
Rev. Roger Canuel
roger.canuel@ngumc.net 
Thank you!  I would say for church:  healing - return to wholeness - focus - dare to love Jesus & share our faith in Him.  For me:  discernment/wisdom - faith - empowerment.  Thank you again!  Blessings to you!  
God's peace & blessings, Roger

 

ACPK 
Chaplain, Clark Atlanta University
Rev. Elaine Crawford
elaine.crawford@ngumc.net

 

ADOX
Stone Mountain First UMC
 
Rev. Ellen Shepard Sr. Pastor 
ellen.shepard@ngumc.net 
I would love to be prayed for next week.  Here are some things: 
Stone Mountain First UMC - its members and ministries in the community
The Stone Mountain Community - many in poverty, struggling to make a life 
The Stone Mountain Community Co-op - feeding many in our community, struggling with donations. 
Kelly and I will be celebrating our 41st wedding anniversary in two weeks.  Prayers for our continued strength and growth as we live in different places during each week. 
Continued prayers for the life and growth in Christ of our children and their spouses (5) and  our grands (6). 
Prayers for The United Methodist Church and The Way Forward

Rev. Kevin Days, Asst.
kevin.days@ngumc.net


AMRY
Vision of Faith UMC
Rev. Jerry Alladin
jerry.alladin@ngumc.net 




AMAR
Wesley Chapel, Marietta

Rev. Jimmy Hood
jimmy.hood@ngumc.net 
Thank you for all you and the Prayer Force do in support of our churches and clergy.  Please pray that that the Lord will do great things at Wesley Chapel in Marietta. That hearts and minds will be open an receptive to the Will of God, that people will make strong and lasting commitments to God and the work of his church. That hardened hearts be softened, and people would have a passion to share Christ with the community. 
Thanks. Jimmy Hood


AROS
Winters Chapel UMC
Rev. Sheila Preacher
shelia.preacher@ngumc.net
As always, Leah, we are appreciative of our prayer warriors! I was part of an unantipicated clergy shuffle that necessitated a last-minute move...so I will be leaving Winters Chapel after 9 years. I would appreciate prayers for this transition and for both congregations! 
Blessings,
Shelia Preacher


AGST
Ararat UMC

Rev. Paul Gardner
paul.gardner@ngumc.net 
 

Central UMC
Rev. Carol Davis
carol.davis@ngumc.net



GNSV  
Trinity UMC, Clermont
Rev. Brian Funderburke
brian.funderburke@ngumc.net 



GRFN 
Thomaston First UMC

Rev. Rick Marson
rick.marson@Ngumc.net
 

Trinity UMC Stockbridge
Rev. Jacqueline Johnson
jacqueline.johnson@ngumc.net


LAGR
West Point First UMC

Rev. John Mattox
john.mattox@ngumc.net 
 

NWST

Varnell UMC
Rev. Stephen Streett

stephen.streett@ngumc.net


ROCA
Villa Rica UMC

Rev. Derek Porter
derek.porter@ngumc.net