Wk.48

May 15-21

ATHNS

Walnut Grove UMC
Rev. Theresa Coleman
theresa.coleman@ngumc.net


Watkinsville UMC
Rev. Teresa Angle-Young
teresa.angle-young@ngumc.net  
Please pray for my son as he starts his post-college life and applies to medical school. For my daughter as she discerns her future plans. 

 

ACPK
Rev. Chester Cook
Hartsfield Int'l Airport Chaplain
chester.cook@ngumc.net



ADOX

Covington Mill  UMC 
Rev. Valerie Harvard
valerie.harvard@ngumc.net 
My friend Valerie was not feeling well last week, so I will intercede for her and ask that you pray with me wellness for her physical body, wisdom as she organizes the summer Smart Lunch Smart Kids where Covington Mill is a source location for feeding the community's children during the summer.  Also for their Food Pantry Ministry and VBS coming in July. May God supply workers for this tremendous harvest and spiritual growth for the members of her congregation in the process. 


Union Grove UMC and Gaither's Chapel UMC
Rev. Ken Norrington
kenneth.norrington@ngumc.net


AMRY
Vision of Faith UMC
Rev. Jerry Alladin
jerry.alladin@ngumc.net


AMAR
Chaplain, US Navy
Rev. Adam Mathes
adam.mathes@ngumc.net
 
 
AROS
Winters Chapel UMC

Rev. Sheila Preacher
shelia.preacher@ngumc.net

 


AGST
White Oak UMC
Rev. Bart Gray

bart.grey@ngumc.net



GNSV
Union Hill UMC
Rev. Katie Strals
katie.strals@ngumc.net
Pray that we will continue to reach out to our community and beyond.

GRFN  
Turners UMC
Rev. Leon Baxter
leon.baxter@ngumc.net 

 

Union UMC
Rev. Rick Marson
rick.marson@ngumc.net


LAGR

White Plains UMC
Rev. Carl Von Epps
carl.epps@ngumc.net


Whitesburg UMC
Rev. Thomas Holder
tom.holder@ngumc.net
The PrayerForce ministry has always been a blessing to me in many ways. Will you pray for the Whitesburg community and body of Christ as we are following a God-vision to grow our little church food pantry into a multi-church, multi-service ministry and service organization designed to meet the spiritual and physical needs of the Whitesburg community? Pray that we can sustain the fire of the Holy Spirit in this effort to unite the area churches under the banner of Christ in his service.

 
NWST
Wesley Chapel UMC, Fairmount

TBS

White UMC
TBS


ROCA
Waco UMC

Donald Stephens
donald.stephens@ngumc.net