Wk.48

May 15-21

ATHNS
Walnut Grove UMC
Rev. Theresa Coleman
theresa.coleman@ngumc.net


Watkinsville UMC
Rev.Kathleen Deegan-Neal
kathleen.deegan-neal@ngumc.net  
 

ACPK
Social Worker, Atlanta Mission 
Rev Lindsay Geist
lindsay.geist@ngumc.net


ADOX
Covington Mill  UMC 
Rev. Barry Blakley
barry.blakley@ngumc.net 
Covington Mill UMC is recognizing their youth with a fun day on Saturday May 20 and during worship on Sunday. Pray that this will be meaningful and can lead to more youth attending.  
Several of the matriarchs of the church are having health issues.  Pray for Janice and Edna. 
A recent storm damaged the roof of the church and the parsonage still has not been repaired.  Pray for the courage to step up and commit the financial resources to complete these repairs.
Pray for continued healing within the congregation and that the church can be a beacon of light and hope in this struggling area.
Barry


Union Grove UMC and Gaither's Chapel UMC
Rev. Ken Norrington
kenneth.norrington@ngumc.net


AMRY
Zion UMC Korean
Rev. Hee Seop Song
hee.song@ngumc.net


AMAR
Chaplain, US Navy 

Rev. Adam Mathes
adam.mathes@ngumc.net

 

AROS
Woodstock UMC
Rev. Ann Garvin
ann.garvin@ngumc.net


AGST
White Oak UMC
Rev. Bart Grey
bart.grey@ngumc.net



GNSV
Union Hill UMC
Rev. Katie Strals
katie.strals@ngumc.net
 

GRFN  
Turners UMC
Rev. Leon Baxter
leon.baxter@ngumc.net 
Thanks for your prayers.  Pray for our church (Turner UMC).  We have many people with illnesses and several who have lost loved ones recently.  
Thanks again and God bless, Leon

Union UMC
Rev. Sharon Waters
sharon.waters@ngumc.net


LAGR
White Plains UMC
Rev. Carl Von Epps
carl.epps@ngumc.net


Whitesburg UMC
Rev. Thomas Holder
tom.holder@ngumc.net
 

NWST
Wesley Chapel UMC, Fairmount

Supply Pastor

White UMC
Rev. Jim Schlicht
jim.schlicht@ngumc.net

ROCA
Waco UMC

Donald Stevens
donald.stevens@ngumc.net