Wk.49

May 22 - 28 

 

ATHNS  
Wesley Chapel UMC, Elberton
Rev. Roy  Moore
roy.moore@ngumc.net


Winder First UMC
Rev. Terry Tippens
terry.tippens@ngumc.net


ACPK

Lead Social Worker, Atlanta Mission 
Rev Lindsay Geist
lindsay.geist@ngumc.net

 


ADOX 
Wesley Chapel, Decatur
Rev. Travia Speer,  Sr. Pastor 
travia.speer@ngumc.net

 

Wesley Chapel, Covington
Rev. Eric Powell
eric.powell@ngumc.net

 



AMRY 
Zion UMC Korean
Rev. Hee Seop Song
hee.song@ngumc.net


AMAR
Chaplain, Reinhardt College

Rev. Jordan Thrasher
jordan.thrasher@ngumc.net

 

AROS
Woodstock UMC

Rev. Ann Garvin
ann.garvin@ngumc.net

 
AGST 
Woodlawn UMC
Rev. Jim Mcollough
jim.mccollough@ngumc.net
 

GNSV 
Warren Chapel , Wesley Chapel  Charge
Rev. Johnny Dibartolo
johnny.dibartolo@ngumc.net
 


GRFN 
Wesley Chapel, McDonough
Rev. Bert Neal III
bert.neal@ngumc.net   

Wesley Way UMC
Rev. Greg Meadows
greg.meadows@ngumc.net
 

LAGR
Whitesville UMC
Rev. John Tomlin
john.tomlin@ngumc.net


NWST 
White UMC
No Pastor listed 



ROCA 
Wesley Chapel UMC, Villa Rica
Rev. Joe Condra
joe.condra@ngumc.net