Wk.49

May 22 - 28 

 

ATHNS  
Wesley Chapel UMC, Elberton
Rev. Roy  Moore
roy.moore@ngumc.net


Winder First UMC
Rev. Calvin Haney
calvin.haney@ngumc.net


ACPK 
Chaplain, Emory Midtown Hospital
Rev. Nancy Long
nancy.long@ngumc.net
 

ADOX 
Wesley Chapel, Decatur
Rev. Travia Speer,  Sr. Pastor 
travia.speer@ngumc.net 
Prayer for God's providential care in all things and for everyone.
Thanks, 
Travia Speer


AMRY
US Army Chaplain
Ch Maj. Rob Crawford, JR
rob.crawford@ngumc.net 


AMAR

Director,Christian Counseling Center
Rev. Kenneth Cross
ken.cross@ngumc.net


AROS
Chaplain US Navy

Rev. Jennifer Bowden
jennifer.bowden@ngumc.net 

 
AGST 
Woodlawn UMC
Rev. Jim Mcollough
jim.mccollough@ngumc.net
 

GNSV 
Warren Chapel , Wesley Chapel  Charge
Rev. Johnny Dibartolo
johnny.dibartolo@ngumc.net
 

GRFN 
Wesley Chapel, McDonough
Rev. Bert Neal III
bert.neal@ngumc.net   

Wesley Way UMC
Rev. Kevin Barnes
kevin.barnes@ngumc.net
 

LAGR
Whitesville UMC
Rev. John Tomlin
john.tomlin@ngumc.net


NWST 
Wlliamstown UMC
Rev. Doug Jordan
doug.jordan@ngumc.net


ROCA 
Wesley Chapel UMC, Villa Rica
Rev. Joe Condra
joe.condra@ngumc.net