Wk. 05

June 18 - 24

 

ATHNS 
Bethlehem UMC
Rev. Frank Bernat
frank.bernat@ngumc.net .
Thank you for the ongoing prayers. At this time I find myself in need of prayer for strength in the face of the anxiety attacks I have been wrestling with the past year. At times they can be overwhelming and emotionally exhausting. Thanks in advance for your prayers.

Rev. Matt Parker 
matt.parker@ngumc.net .

 

ACPK
Bethel UMC
Rev. Dr Michael Stinson
michael.stinson@ngumc.net 
Please pray for Bethel- Atlanta as we expand into the land God has provided!!

 

ADOX
Cedar Grove UMC 
Rev. Danny Alexander
danny.alexander@ngumc.net    

AMRY
Cannon UMC
Revs Blair and Will Zant
blair.zant@ngumc.net
will.zant@ngumc.net
Rev. Clara Welch, Assoc
clara.welch@ngumc.net
Rev. Kathy McFarland, Assoc
kathy.mcfarland@ngumc.net

 
AMAR
Canton First UMC
Rev. James McRae, Sr. Pastor
jim.mcrae@ngumc.net
Rev. Lacey Bowcock
lacey.bowcock@ngumc.net


AROS
Big Springs UMC
Rev. Lee Almy
lee.almy@ngumc.net

AGST
Burns Memorial UMC
Rev. Jerry Peele
jerry.peele@ngumc.net

Cokesbury UMC
Rev.Richard Nevard 
Richard.nevard@ngumc.net

 

GNSV
Buford First UMC
Rev. Jim Buckman
jim.buckman@ngumc.net


Candler UMC
Rev. Peggy  Wages
peggy.wages@ngumc.net 
 

GRFN
Barnesville Parish  - Green Mount and Unionville UMCs
Rev Wilma Hastings
wilma.hastings@ngumc.net


LAGR
Brooks UMC
 Rev. David Adamson
david.adamson@ngumc.net 
Leah, 
Brooks is on the verge of exploding.  A lot of visiting families and interest.  But we have seemed to lose momentum.  We are getting ready to launch a second service in order to attract new members, outside of the common church.  It will be contemporary and emergent in style.  Please pray that Gods will be done.  And that we have the faith and strength to accept Gods will.  That if this is Gods will, that we can endure those who will persecute, and change hearts and minds in His glorious name. 
Blessings, David

 Rev. Lesley Langford, Assoc.
lesley.langford@ngumc.net 

NWST
Blue Ridge UMC
Rev. James Hughes
jay.hughes@ngumc.net 
I appreciate your prayers. 
Major focus:  Wisdom for all leaders in the church as they make the decision of whether to buy an available church facility or build.  We have to decide by August 8th.

 

ROCA
Buchanan UMC
Rev. Randy Rooks
randy.rooks@ngumc.net


Carrollton First UMC
Rev. Larry Patton,  Sr. Pastor
larry.patton@ngumc.net
Rev. Karen Kagiyama
karen.kagiyama@ngumc.net