Wk. 05 2017

JULY 17 - 23 

 

ATHNS
Athens First UMC

Rev. Chuck Hodges, Sr. Pastor
chuck.hodges@ngumc.net 
Thank you, Leah. I hope you will pray that my health will continue to improve. Chuck
Rev. Martha Aenchbacher
martha.aenchbacher@ngumc.net 
Rev. Dr. Susan Martin Taylor
susan.m.taylor@ngumc.net  
Rev. Betsy Butler 
betsy.butler@ngumc.net 

 

ACPK 
Ben Hill UMC
Rev. Byron Thomas  
byron.thomas@ngumc.net 
Rev. Belinda McCastle  
belinda.mccastle@ngumc.net 
Rev. Brian Tillman  
rian.tillman@ngumc.net

 
ADOX
Cedar Grove UMC
Rev. Anthony SIngleton
tony.singleton@ngumc.net


AMRY
Brookhaven UMC
Rev. Skip Johnson
skip.johnson@ngumc.net
Thank you Leah.  Please pray actively for Brookhaven UMC in Brookhaven, Ga.  that God’s gracious direction for the congregations future will be clearly discerned, celebrated and followed. 

AMAR
Bethany UMC
Rev. Chip Wilson, Sr. Pastor
chip.wilson@ngumc.net 
Rev. Pam McCurdy
pam.mccurdy@ngumc.net 
Thank for your prayers. Please pray that folks will participate in and be blessed and strengthen by the Bible studies offered at Bethany UMC in the Fall.  Please pray for my daughter as she make plans for her future.   Peace & Blessings, Pam


AROS
Bethelview UMC
Rev. Mark LaRocca-Pitts
mark.larocca-pitts@ngumc.net 
Thanks! Perhaps prayers for my two children, Ellie and Joe, who will be starting college this fall and for Beth and I as newbie empty nesters. I appreciate it, Leah.  Mark


AGST 
Bethany - Pine Grove 
Rev. Bart Grey
bart.grey@ngumc.net


Bl
ythe UMC
Rev. Tony Bowman
tony.bowman@ngumc.net

Boneville UMC - Salem  UMC
Rev. Jim Miller
jim.miller@ngumc.net 

GNSV
Bethel UMC
Rev. Gregory Thompson 
greg.thompson@ngumc.net

Bethlehem UMC Buford
Rev. Craig Murray
craig.murray@ngumc.net 
I am beginning a new appointment at Bethlehem.  Please pray for us to discover God's will for us and to put into place the people we need to accomplish his will.

Buford First UMC
Rev. Jim Buckman
jim.buckman@ngumc.net


GRFN
Barnesville First UMC
Rev. Cyndi McDonald
cyndi.mcdonald@ngumc.net 
Leah,

Thank you for leading in this ministry. I appreciate your prayers. I am in my first few weeks at Barnesville FUMC. I would appreciate prayers for this time of getting to know one another and beginning relationships. Also prayers for wisdom in discerning God's call for the church. I don't yet understand who is our mission field. I would also appreciate prayers for my husband Ed as he begins the process of seeking employment or starting a business.  Grace and peace, Cyndi


LAGR
Bethel - Long Cane Charge
Claire Bookhoop
claire.bookhoop@ngumc.net 
 

NWST
Blue Ridge UMC
Rev. James Hughes
jay.hughes@ngumc.net 


ROCA
Bremen Parish / Bethel and Crawford Chapel
Rev. Mattylin Hubbard
mattylin.hubbard@ngumc.net

Bright Star UMC
Rev. Edwin Jones
edwin.jones@ngumc.net